Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Ken Wardle

Dr Ken Wardle

Senior Lecturer

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5502

Email k.a.wardle@bham.ac.uk

Ruth Wareham

Ruth Wareham

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Rosemary Waring

Dr Rosemary Waring

Honorary Reader in Toxicology

School of Biosciences

Dr Paul Warmington

Dr Paul Warmington

Reader in Education & Social Justice
Deputy Director, Centre for Research in Race & Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6734

Email p.c.warmington@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Sally Warmington

Mrs Sally Warmington

Senior Trial Manager

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8589

Email s.a.warmington@bham.ac.uk

Elizabeth Warner-Davies

Elizabeth Warner-Davies

Assistant Director: Library Customer Support, Library Services

Telephone 0121 4145844

Email e.f.warner-davies@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nils Warnken

Dr Nils Warnken

Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3434

Email n.warnken@bham.ac.uk

Tamsin Waterhouse

Tamsin Waterhouse

Teaching Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6227

Email t.d.waterhouse@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Watkins

Professor Peter Watkins

Reader

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4625

Email p.m.watkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alan Watson

Dr Alan Watson

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4619

Email a.t.watson@bham.ac.uk