Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ruth Wareham

Ruth Wareham

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Rosemary Waring

Dr Rosemary Waring

Honorary Reader in Toxicology

School of Biosciences

Dr Paul Warmington

Dr Paul Warmington

Senior Lecturer
Deputy Director, Centre for Research in Race & Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6734

Email p.c.warmington@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Sally Warmington

Mrs Sally Warmington

Senior Trial Manager

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8589

Email s.a.warmington@bham.ac.uk

Elizabeth Warner-Davies

Elizabeth Warner-Davies

Assistant Director: Library Customer Support, Library Services

Telephone 0121 4145844

Email e.f.warner-davies@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nils Warnken

Dr Nils Warnken

Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3434

Email n.warnken@bham.ac.uk

Dr Saskia Warren

Dr Saskia Warren

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5542

Email s.warren@bham.ac.uk

Yolana Wassersug

Yolana Wassersug

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Tamsin Waterhouse

Tamsin Waterhouse

Teaching Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6227

Email t.d.waterhouse@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Watkins

Professor Peter Watkins

Reader

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4625

Email p.m.watkins@bham.ac.uk