Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Carly Watson

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Glyn Watson

Dr Glyn Watson

Senior Lecturer

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7488

Email g.r.watson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Linda Watson

Dr Linda Watson

Senior Lecturer in Education (Deafness and Hearing Impairment)

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4876

Email l.m.watson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Watson

Reader in Particle Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4699

Email nigel.watson@cern.ch

Dr Roger Watson

Dr Roger Watson

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 4093

Email r.watson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Steve P. Watson

Professor Steve P. Watson

BHF Professor in Cardiovascular Sciences and Cellular Pharmacology

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6514

Email s.p.watson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Watt

Dr Peter Watt

Reader in Public Sector Economics

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4983

Email p.a.watt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Watt

Dr Robert Watt

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6523

Email r.n.watt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Watt

Dr Sebastian Watt

NERC Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email s.watt@bham.ac.uk