Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Tamsin Waterhouse

Tamsin Waterhouse

Teaching Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6227

Email t.d.waterhouse@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Watkins

Professor Peter Watkins

Reader

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4625

Email p.m.watkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alan Watson

Dr Alan Watson

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4619

Email a.t.watson@bham.ac.uk

Carly Watson

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Glyn Watson

Dr Glyn Watson

Senior Lecturer

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7488

Email g.r.watson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Linda Watson

Dr Linda Watson

Senior Lecturer in Education (Deafness and Hearing Impairment)

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4876

Email l.m.watson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Watson

Reader in Particle Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4699

Email nigel.watson@cern.ch

Dr Richard Watson

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5080

Email r.l.watson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Roger Watson

Dr Roger Watson

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 4093

Email r.watson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Steve P. Watson

Professor Steve P. Watson

BHF Professor in Cardiovascular Sciences and Cellular Pharmacology

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6514

Email s.p.watson@bham.ac.uk