Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Peter Watt

Dr Peter Watt

Reader in Public Sector Economics

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4983

Email p.a.watt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Watt

Dr Robert Watt

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6523

Email r.n.watt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Watt

Dr Sebastian Watt

NERC Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email s.watt@bham.ac.uk

Clare Watters

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Saroj Watton

Saroj Watton

BME Programme Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47150

Email s.watton@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Watts

Dr Andrew Watts

Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5984

Email a.j.watts.2@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ruth Watts

Professor Ruth Watts

Emeritus Professor of History of Education

School of Education

Email r.e.watts@bham.ac.uk

Robin Weaver

Doctoral researcher

Department of History