Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Robert Watt

Dr Robert Watt

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6523

Email r.n.watt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Watt

Dr Sebastian Watt

Lecturer in Earth Sciences

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email s.watt@bham.ac.uk

Saroj Watton

Saroj Watton

BME Programme Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47150

Email s.watton@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Watts

Dr Andrew Watts

Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5984

Email a.j.watts.2@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ruth Watts

Professor Ruth Watts

Emeritus Professor of History of Education

School of Education

Email r.e.watts@bham.ac.uk

Robin Weaver

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Mark Webber

Dr Mark Webber

Senior Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2859

Email m.a.webber@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Webber

Professor Mark Webber

Professor of International Politics
Head of Government and Society

School of Government and Society

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8181/Tina Aston: +44 (0)121 414 8398

Email m.a.webber.1@bham.ac.uk