Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Saroj Watton

Saroj Watton

BME Programme Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47150

Email s.watton@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Watts

Dr Andrew Watts

Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5984

Email a.j.watts.2@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ruth Watts

Professor Ruth Watts

Emeritus Professor of History of Education

School of Education

Email r.e.watts@bham.ac.uk

Robin Weaver

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Mark Webber

Dr Mark Webber

Senior Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2859

Email m.a.webber@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Webber

Professor Mark Webber

Professor of International Politics
Head of Government and Society

School of Government and Society

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8181/Tina Aston: +44 (0)121 414 8398

Email m.a.webber.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Phil Weber

Dr Phil Weber

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44825

Email p.weber.1@bham.ac.uk