Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Phil Weber

Dr Phil Weber

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44825

Email p.weber.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ralph Wedgwood

Professor Ralph Wedgwood

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email wedgwood@usc.edu

Dr Meltem Weger

Dr Meltem Weger

Marie Curie Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 121 4158705

Email m.weger@bham.ac.uk

Mr Chongfeng Wei

PhD student of Mechanical Engineering

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)7712 644 196

Email cxw103@bham.ac.uk

Fredrik Weibull

Fredrik Weibull

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email fxw062@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carina Weingaertner

Dr Carina Weingaertner

Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +55 (0) 61 9686 9372

Email c.weingaertner@bham.ac.uk

Susan Welland

Susan Welland

Assistant Director Work Experience, Careers Network

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8180

Email s.e.welland@bham.ac.uk

Dr Karen J. Wenell

Dr Karen J. Wenell

Lecturer in New Testament and Theology

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5515

Email k.j.wenell@bham.ac.uk