Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Susanne Wessendorf

Dr Susanne Wessendorf

Marie Curie Research Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Email s.wessendorf@bham.ac.uk

Professor Graham Westbrook

Professor Graham Westbrook

Emeritus Professor of Geophysics

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email g.k.westbrook@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Weston

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8784

Email c.j.weston@bham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Weston

Dr Victoria Weston

Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 9167

Email v.j.weston@bham.ac.uk

Peter West-Oram

Peter West-Oram

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Hazel Westwood

Hazel Westwood

Director of Undergraduate Business with Communications Programmes

Marketing

Email h.westwood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tracy Whatmore

Senior Lecturer in Primary and Early Years Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4818

Email t.whatmore@bham.ac.uk

Professor Keith Wheatley

Professor Keith Wheatley

Scientific Director, Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit (CRCTU)

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9119

Email k.wheatley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Wheatley

Professor Mark Wheatley

Chair of Biochemical Pharmacology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43981

Email m.wheatley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Linda Wheeldon

Dr Linda Wheeldon

Reader in Psycholinguistics

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7048

Email l.r.wheeldon@bham.ac.uk