Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Linda Wheeldon

Dr Linda Wheeldon

Reader in Psycholinguistics

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7048

Email l.r.wheeldon@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas J. Wheeler

Professor Nicholas J. Wheeler

Professor of International Relations
Director of the The Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6215/Tina Aston: +44 (0)121 414 8398

Email n.j.wheeler@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Wheeley

Dr James Wheeley

Lecturer in Sedimentary Geology
GEES Senior Admissions Tutor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46158

Email j.r.wheeley@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Whenham

Professor John Whenham

Emeritus Professor of Music History

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5782 (secretary)

Email e.j.whenham@bham.ac.uk

Ms Jan Whetstone

Ms Jan Whetstone

Non-Clinical Tutor in Primary Care Clinical Sciences - Interactive Studies Unit

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8078

Email j.whetstone@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jules Whicker

Dr Jules Whicker

Lecturer

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6033

Email j.whicker@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Whitby

Professor Michael Whitby

Pro-Vice Chancellor and Head of the College of Arts and Law

Telephone 0121 414 2266

Email m.whitby@bham.ac.uk

Dr David White

Dr David White

Lecturer in Politics

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8237

Email d.j.white.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Deborah White

Professor Deborah White

Professor of Dental Public Health

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5470

Email d.a.white@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike White

Dr Mike White

Reader in Exercise Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4123

Email m.j.white@bham.ac.uk