Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Asma Yahyouche

Dr Asma Yahyouche

Academic Practitioner

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7985

Email a.yahyouche@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christalla Yakinthou

Dr Christalla Yakinthou

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8634

Email c.yakinthou@bham.ac.uk

Congqiao Yang

Congqiao Yang

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email cxy083@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jian Yang

Dr Jian Yang

Lecturer in Structural Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5149

Email j.yang.3@bham.ac.uk

Dr Xiaoguang Yang

Dr Xiaoguang Yang

Researcher in Vehicle Dynamics

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4167

Email neuasyang@yahoo.cn

Dr Yao Yao

Dr Yao Yao

Teaching Fellow in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46638

Email y.yao@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christina Yap

Senior Biostatistician

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6043

Email c.yap@bham.ac.uk

Mr Jason KW Yap

Mr Jason KW Yap

Cancer Research UK Clinical Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +(44) 0121 414 2804/8480

Email j.yap@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Yarrow

Dr Simon Yarrow

Senior Lecturer in Medieval History

School of History and Cultures

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5744

Email s.s.yarrow@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Yates

Research Associate

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44(0)1214144516

Email s.c.timms@bham.ac.uk