Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Shirley Ye

Dr Shirley Ye

Lecturer in Asian History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5783

Email s.ye@bham.ac.uk

Miss Rowena Yeats

Miss Rowena Yeats

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9080

Email rmy975@bham.ac.uk

Dr Galina Yemelianova

Dr Galina Yemelianova

Senior Lecturer in Eurasian Studies

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6362

Email g.yemelianova@bham.ac.uk

Komalirani Yenneti

Komalirani Yenneti

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email kxy038@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jane Yeomans

Dr Jane Yeomans

Honorary Clinical Lecturer

School of Education

Email j.yeomans@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joyce Yeung

Dr Joyce Yeung

Clinician Scientist in Anaesthesia
Honorary Consultant in Anaesthesia and Critical Care

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0)1213713229

Email j.yeung@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jianxin Yin

Dr Jianxin Yin

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47297

Email j.yin@bham.ac.uk

Man Yip

Visiting Scholar

Birmingham Law School

Professor Deborah Youdell

Professor Deborah Youdell

Professor of Sociology of Education
Director, Public Service Academy

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4840/+44 (0) 121 414 7492

Email d.youdell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Young

Professor Richard Young

Professor of Law and Policy

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7603

Email r.p.young@bham.ac.uk