Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Julia Zakharova

Dr Julia Zakharova

Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Email y.s.zakharova@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mantha Zarmakoupi

Dr Mantha Zarmakoupi

Birmingham Fellow in Visual and Material Culture of Classical Antiquity

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

David Zell

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Dr Alain Zemkoho

Dr Alain Zemkoho

Research Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4800

Email a.zemkoho@bham.ac.uk

Fang Zhang

Fang Zhang

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5521

Email fxz979@bham.ac.uk

Liyun Zhang

Liyun Zhang

Research Fellow in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone 0121 414 5020

Email l.zhang.4@bham.ac.uk

Ruihan Zhang

Ruihan Zhang

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Email rxz377@bham.ac.uk

Professor Shuang Zhang

Professor Shuang Zhang

Professor of Metamaterials

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4719

Email s.zhang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tao Zhang

Dr Tao Zhang

Lecturer in Marketing and Sustainability

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 48318

Email t.zhang.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Xiao-Ping Zhang

Professor Xiao-Ping Zhang

Professor of Electrical Power Systems
Director of Institute for Energy Research and Policy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4298

Email x.p.zhang@bham.ac.uk