Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Julia Zakharova

Dr Julia Zakharova

Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Email y.s.zakharova@bham.ac.uk

Dr Cristiana Zara

Dr Cristiana Zara

Research Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email c.zara@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mantha Zarmakoupi

Dr Mantha Zarmakoupi

Birmingham Fellow in Visual and Material Culture of Classical Antiquity

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email m.zarmakoupi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Zartaloudis

Dr Sotirios Zartaloudis

Lecturer in Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6515

Email s.zartaloudis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Zaucker

Dr Andreas Zaucker

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 7532051781

Email a.zaucker@bham.ac.uk

David Zell

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Dr Alain Zemkoho

Dr Alain Zemkoho

Research Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4800

Email a.zemkoho@bham.ac.uk

Zeth Zeth Green

Technical Officer, Estoria Project

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Email z.a.green@bham.ac.uk

Fang Zhang

Fang Zhang

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5521

Email fxz979@bham.ac.uk

Liyun Zhang

Liyun Zhang

Research Fellow in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone 0121 414 5020

Email l.zhang.4@bham.ac.uk