Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ruihan Zhang

Ruihan Zhang

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Email rxz377@bham.ac.uk

Professor Shuang Zhang

Professor Shuang Zhang

Professor of Metamaterials

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4719

Email s.zhang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tao Zhang

Dr Tao Zhang

Lecturer in Marketing and Sustainability

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 48318

Email t.zhang.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Xiao-Ping Zhang

Professor Xiao-Ping Zhang

Professor of Electrical Power Systems
Director of Institute for Energy Research and Policy

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4298

Email x.p.zhang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yufeng Zhang

Dr Yufeng Zhang

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Director of Business Programmes with Engineering, Sciences & Law

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6695

Email zhangys@bham.ac.uk

Professor Zhibing Zhang

Professor Zhibing Zhang

Professor of Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5334

Email z.zhang@bham.ac.uk

Lin Zhao

Lin Zhao

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email lxz361@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yunbin Zhao

Dr Yunbin Zhao

Senior Lecturer in Mathematical Optimization

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7092

Email y.zhao.2@bham.ac.uk

Jianyi Zheng

Research Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +86 13959210020

Email j.zheng@bham.ac.uk

Jian Zhong

Jian Zhong

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email zxj160@bham.ac.uk