Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Zhibing Zhang

Professor Zhibing Zhang

Professor of Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5334

Email z.zhang@bham.ac.uk

Lin Zhao

Lin Zhao

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email lxz361@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yunbin Zhao

Dr Yunbin Zhao

Senior Lecturer in Mathematical Optimization

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7092

Email y.zhao.2@bham.ac.uk

Jian Zhong

Jian Zhong

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email zxj160@bham.ac.uk

Beinan Zhou

Beinan Zhou

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2930

Email bxz159@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chen Zhu

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 5778

Email c.w.zhu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shihua Zhu

Research Fellow in Health Economics and mathematical modelling

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8157

Email s.zhu@bham.ac.uk

Ms Fatima Zia

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email fxz213@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jarad Zimbler

Department of English Literature

Email j.j.zimbler@bham.ac.uk

Dr Felicia Ziparo

Dr Felicia Ziparo

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4416

Email f.ziparo@bham.ac.uk