Contact us

Contact details for the Study Abroad and Exchanges Team:

Angela Turton – Head of International Mobility
Contact for international partners, study abroad advisors and exchange coordinators for negotiation and development of exchange agreements, information on study abroad and exchange policy and strategy.
Tel: +44 121 414 9122
Email: a.e.turton@bham.ac.uk  

Beena Anderson – Student Mobility Coordinator (currently on leave)
Bev Broll - Contact for European partners, study abroad advisors and exchange coordinators to establish, extend and maintain partner relationships.
Tel: +44 121 415 8427
Email: b.broll@bham.ac.uk

Kelly Monday – Incoming Study Abroad Advisor (Erasmus)
Contact for incoming students on the Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: +44 121 414 7696
Email: k.l.Monday@bham.ac.uk  

Katrina Moore - Outgoing Study Abroad Advisor (International)
Contact for incoming students on the International Exchange Programme and fee paying Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: +44 121 414 3037
Email: k.moore@bham.ac.uk

Alexandria Moorghen – Outgoing Study Abroad Advisor (Erasmus)
Contact for University of Birmingham outgoing students who will be spending time abroad on the Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: +44 121 415 8423
Email: a.j.moorghen@bham.ac.uk  

Neil Driscoll - Incoming Study Abroad Advisor (International)
Contact for University of Birmingham outgoing students who will be spending time abroad on the Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: +44 121 414 8613
Email: n.driscoll@bham.ac.uk

Melanie Humphreys – Exchanges Administrator
Responsible for promoting the Study Abroad Programme and supporting the administration of exchange partnership agreements.
Tel: + 44 121 414 8214
Email: m.humphreys@bham.ac.uk  

Postal Address: Study Abroad and Exchanges, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston,
Birmingham B15 2TT, UK.

Postal Address (for courier service): Study Abroad and Exchanges, Beech House, 353 Bristol Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham B5 7SN, UK

Fax Number: + 44 121 414 3984

We provide a reception service from Monday to Friday on the main campus during TERM-TIME only at the following location:

Room 131, C Block, Aston Webb.
Opening hours: 10.00 – 12.00/2.00-4.00