Contact us

Contact details for the Study Abroad and Exchanges Team:

Angela Turton
– Head of International Mobility
Contact for international partners, study abroad advisors and exchange coordinators for negotiation and development of exchange agreements, information on study abroad and exchange policy and strategy.
Tel: +44 121 414 9122
Email: a.e.turton@bham.ac.uk  

Beena Anderson – International Relations Project manager (Interim)
Email: B.Anderson@bham.ac.uk

Bev Broll - International Mobility Manager
Contact for European partners, study abroad administrators and exchange coordinators to establish, extend and maintain partner relationships. 
Tel: 0121 415 8427
Email: b.broll@bham.ac.uk

Neil Driscoll - Study Abroad and Exchanges Co-ordinator (Incoming International)
Contact for international students on the International Exchange Programme and fee paying Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: 0121 414 8613
Email: n.driscoll@bham.ac.uk

Kaveri Barooah - Study Abroad and Exchanges Co-ordinator (Incoming Erasmus)
Contact for incoming Erasmus students on the Erasmus Exchange Programme.
Tel: 0121 414 7696
Email: k.barooah@bham.ac.uk

Josh Allen – Study Abroad and Exchanges Co-ordinator (Outgoing Erasmus)
Contact for University of Birmingham outgoing students who will be spending time abroad on the Study Abroad Programme. 
Tel: 0121 415 8423 
Email:  j.allen@bham.ac.uk

Nikasha Baidya - Study Abroad and Exchanges Co-ordinator (Outgoing International)
Contact for University of Birmingham outgoing students who will be spending time abroad on the Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: 0121 414 3037
Email: BaidyaP@adf.bham.ac.uk

Postal Address: Study Abroad and Exchanges, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, 
Birmingham B15 2TT, UK.

Postal Address (for courier service): Study Abroad and Exchanges, Beech House, 353 Bristol Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham B5 7SN, UK

We provide a reception service from Monday to Friday on the main campus during TERM-TIME only at the following location:

Room 131, C Block, Aston Webb.
Opening hours: 10.00 – 12.00/2.00-4.00