Contact us

Contact details for the Study Abroad and Exchanges Team:

Angela Turton
– Head of International Mobility
Contact for international partners, study abroad advisors and exchange coordinators for negotiation and development of exchange agreements, information on study abroad and exchange policy and strategy.
Tel: +44 121 414 9122
Email: a.e.turton@bham.ac.uk  

Beena Anderson – Student Mobility Coordinator (Part )
Bev Broll - Contact for European partners, study abroad advisors and exchange coordinators to establish, extend and maintain partner relationships.
Tel: +44 121 415 8427
Email: b.broll@bham.ac.uk 

TBC – Incoming Study Abroad Administrator (Erasmus)
Contact for incoming students on the Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: +44 121 414 7696

Neil Driscoll - Incoming Study Abroad Administrator (International)
Contact for incoming students on the International Exchange Programme and fee paying Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: +44 121 414 8613
Email: n.driscoll@bham.ac.uk 

Alexandria Moorghen – Outgoing Study Abroad Administrator (Erasmus)
Contact for University of Birmingham outgoing students who will be spending time abroad on the Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: +44 121 415 8423
Email: a.j.moorghen@bham.ac.uk  

Kaveri Barooah  -  Exchanges Administrator

Contact for Erasmus agreements and promotional material for educational events

Tel: +44 121 414 7696

Email: k.barooah@bham.ac.uk

Josh Allen  -  Acting Outgoing Study Abroad Administrator (International)
Contact for University of Birmingham outgoing students who will be spending time abroad on the Study Abroad Programme.
Tel: +44 121 414 3037
Email: j.allen@bham.ac.uk 



Postal Address: Study Abroad and Exchanges, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston,
Birmingham B15 2TT, UK.

Postal Address (for courier service): Study Abroad and Exchanges, Beech House, 353 Bristol Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham B5 7SN, UK

We provide a reception service from Monday to Friday on the main campus during TERM-TIME only at the following location:

Room 131, C Block, Aston Webb.
Opening hours: 10.00 – 12.00/2.00-4.00