Key staff in the College

Head of College

Professor Eric Jenkinson is Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Head of the College of Medical and Dental Sciences.

Key people and members of the Board of the College of Medical and Dental Sciences

 

Key support staff in the College 

 
School Administration Manager for Cancer Sciences  Ms Susan Rookes
t: +44 (0)121 414 7966
e: s.m.rookes@bham.ac.uk 
School Administration Manager for Clinical and Experimental Medicine  Nicola Roden
t: +44 (0)121 414 7356
e: n.j.roden@bham.ac.uk  
School Administration Manager for Dentistry  Ms Lynne Reynolds 
t: +44 (0)121 237 2757
e: l.reynolds@bham.ac.uk  
School Administration Manager for Health and Population Sciences  Janet Taylor
t: +44 (0)121 414 2672
e: j.a.taylor.20@bham.ac.uk
School Administration Manager for Immunity and Infection  Allison Lander
t: +44 (0)121 414 6814
e: a.s.lander@bham.ac.uk
Head of Research Knowledge and Transfer Dr Eliot Marston 
t: +44 (0)121 414 9020
e: e.d.marston@bham.ac.uk 
Head of Education Services and Support Mark King
t: +44 (0)121 414 7862
e: m.king@bham.ac.uk
Head of Infrastructure and Facilities

 
Steve Johnson
t: +44 (0)121 414 2788
e: s.g.johnson@bham.ac.uk
College Head of Human Resources Niamh Kelly
t: +44 (0)121 414 9034
e: n.kelly@bham.ac.uk
College Head of Administration Bronwen Lord
t: +44 (0)121 414 3360
e: b.e.lord@bham.ac.uk 
College Head of Finance Pete Sandhu 
t: +44 (0)121 415 8831
e: p.sandhu@bham.ac.uk 
College Planning Partner Jayne Sayers
t: +44 (0)121 415 8894
e: j.sayers@bham.ac.uk
Operations Manager (Student Experience and Support) Sue Grant  
t: +44 (0)121 414 2887
e: sue.grant@bham.ac.uk  
Operations Manager (Educational Development) Jane James
t: +44 (0)121 415 8172 
e: j.james@bham.ac.uk    
Operations Manager (Undergraduate Programmes) Philippa McLeish
t: +44 (0)121 414 6959
e: p.j.mcleish@bham.ac.uk  
Operations Manager (Postgraduate Programmes) (Maternity Cover) Sarah Knaggs 

t: +44 (0)121 414 8203
e: s.knaggs@bham.ac.uk

Operations Manager (Facilities) Karen Willis
t: +44 (0)121 414 7856
e: k.d.willis@bham.ac.uk
College IT Manager Ian Bowman
t: +44 (0)121 414 6793
e: i.bowman@bham.ac.uk
College Marketing and Communications Manager Claire Wickett
t: +44 (0)121 414 2520
e: c.wickett@bham.ac.uk  
College People and Organisational Development (POD) Partner Kate Crane
t: +44 (0)121 414 3690
e: k.crane@bham.ac.uk
Quality Office Sarah Turner
t: +44 (0)121 414 5046
e: S.Turner.1@bham.ac.uk    
Health and Safety Office Sue Chalder
t: +44 (0)121 414 2901
e: s.m.chalder@bham.ac.uk
Short Courses, Events and CPD Manager David Oram
t: +44 (0)121 414 8607
e: d.i.oram@bham.ac.uk
Web Manager Shawn Mayall
t: +44 (0)121 414 6936
e: s.mayall@bham.ac.uk