Key people in the College of Medical and Dental Sciences

Head of College

Members of the Board of the College of Medical and Dental Sciences

Professional Services Senior Management Team 

 
Head of Research Knowledge and Transfer Dr Kate Bishop 
t: +44 (0)121 414 3115
e: k.bishop@bham.ac.uk
Head of Education Services and Support Mark King
t: +44 (0)121 414 7862
e: m.king@bham.ac.uk
Head of Infrastructure and Facilities

 
Steve Johnson
t: +44 (0)121 414 2788
e: s.g.johnson@bham.ac.uk
College Head of Human Resources Sally Steele
t: +44 (0)121 414 9034
e: s.l.steele@bham.ac.uk
College Head of Administration Robbie Roberts
t: +44 (0)121 414 3360
e: R.A.Roberts.1@bham.ac.uk
College Head of Finance Pete Sandhu 
t: +44 (0)121 415 8831
e: p.sandhu@bham.ac.uk