Creative Media

Creative media brings together four distinct, yet collaborative departments; Central Print and Bindery, Design and Publications, Distribution Centre and Media Centre. 

The Central Print and Bindery provides professional printing, copying and binding services quickly, conveniently and at the highest standards, in an expansive range of formats and materials.

Design and Publications provides professional quality design, editorial and print production services including creative concepts, brand management, print management and editorial advice.

Distribution Centre offers a bulk mailing and fulfilment facility, delivering what you want where you want; with a large storage space that allows easy access to virtually any University-produced publication.

Media Centre is a professional television and radio studio and media training facility with a portfolio of high-profile commercial clients.

Key people

Director of Creative Media
Donna Harris
Email - d.e.harris@bham.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 6739

Central Print and Bindery Manager
Will Cooper
Email - w.j.cooper@bham.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 6684

Design and Publications Production Manager
Loraine Wilkins
Email - l.s.wilkins@bham.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3894

Design and Publications Studio Manager
Joanne Wyles
Email - j.s.wyles@bham.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)121 415 8067

Distribution Centre Manager
Clifford Southam
Email - c.t.southam@bham.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 6727

Media Centre Studio and Production Manager
Mark Ray
Email - m.ray@bham.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 2536