Vice-Chancellor's Office professional staff

The Vice-Chancellor’s Office is supported by a cadre of professional staff who provide personal and project-related support to the Vice-Chancellor, Provost & Vice-Principal, the Pro-Vice-Chancellors, the Registrar & Secretary, and the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellors.

Linda Wilden
Personal Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor and Principal - Professor Sir David Eastwood
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4536
Email - l.wilden@bham.ac.uk

Lorna Musgrave
Personal Assistant
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4537
Email - l.c.musgrave@bham.ac.uk

Vickie Pargetter 
Assistant Registrar 
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 8231
Email - v.a.pargetter@bham.ac.uk

Lynne Hopwood
Personal Assistant to the Provost and Vice-Principal - Professor Adam Tickell
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 5936
Email - l.e.hopwood@bham.ac.uk

Kim Davies
Personal Assistant to the Registrar and Secretary - Mr Lee Sanders
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3977
Email - k.m.davies@bham.ac.uk

Tracey Hill
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Knowledge Transfer) - Professor Malcolm Press
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3978
Email - t.hill.1@bham.ac.uk

Rachael McCairn
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Estates and Infrastructure) - Professor John Heath
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4250
Email - r.v.mccairn@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Proctor
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) - Professor Jeff Bale
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3976
Email - s.h.proctor@bham.ac.uk

Governance Support

Colette McDonough
Assistant Secretary
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 6373
Email - c.mcdonough@bham.ac.uk

Laura Johnson
Governance Support Officer
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 9064
Email - l.johnson@bham.ac.uk

Chris Campbell-Kelly 
Administrator to Governance Support Office & Assistant Registrar
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 8111
Email - c.j.campbell-kelly@bham.ac.uk

Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellors office

Tiffany Rawlings
Personal Assistant to Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellors - Professor Martin Stringer and Professor Jonathan Green
Personal Assistant to University Senior Tutor - Dr Regina Santos
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 7452
Email - t.rawlings@bham.ac.uk

Lynn Goode
Personal Assistant to Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Cultural Engagement - Professor Ian Grosvenor
Telephone - +44 (0)121 415 8196
Email - l.m.goode@bham.ac.uk