China Exchange Links

The University enjoys close relationships with many Chinese universities, including Fudan University, University of Nottingham, Ningbo Campus, and Shanghai Jiaotong University through our joint membership of the Universitas 21 scheme.

The College of Engineering and Physical Sciences has agreements in place for undergraduate 2+2 and 3+1 collaborations with:

Fudan University
Beijing University of Technology (BJUT)
Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST)
Harbin Institute of Technology (HIT)
Central South University

For more information please see the Study Abroad and Exchanges section.