Reunion Attendance List

Check here to see who is registered to attend.

Please note: This is a list of people who have given their express permission to appear on our online list, and not a full list of attendees. This list will be updated on a weekly basis.


James Burdon (BSc Chemistry)



Norma Broadbridge (BSc Plant Biology, 1992 MSc Sport and Exercise Science)



Martin Patten (BSc Chemical Engineering)



David Austerberry (BA Theology)

Joe Biddlestone (BSc Chemical Engineering)

Bruce Coleman (BSc Physics)

Freda Cook (Parry) (BSc Physics)

Clive Bradley (BSc Physics)

Raymond Heitzman (BSc Chemistry, 1961 PhD Chemistry)

Elizabeth Matthews nee Pehrson (BSc Physics)

Gerald Myatt (BSc Physics)

Peter Newman (BSc Chemistry, 1959 MSc Chemistry)

Derek Pooley (BSc Chemistry, 1961 PhD Chemistry)

David Riley (BSc Chemistry, 1962 PhD Chemistry)

Ken Severs (BSc Chemical Engineering)

Arnold Watkins (BSc Chemistry)

Alan Welch (BSc Civil Engineering)

Elizabeth Wright nee Harris (BSc Bacteriology)



Michael Bowen (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1963 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Roger Cox (BSc Chemical Engineering)

Graham Davies (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1963 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Derek Lloyd (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1963 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Peter Grayson (BSc Chemical Engineering)

Peter Handley (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

James Hawkesley (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1961 MSc Chemical Engineering, 1963 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Keith Masters (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1964 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Raymond Mills (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1962 MSc Chemical Engineering)

Roger Pelham (BSc Chemical Engineering)

Roy Reynolds (BSc Chemical Engineering)

John Templeman (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1967 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Jack Turner (BSc Chemical Engineering)

Rich Vose (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1963 PhD Chemical Engineering)

John Warton (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1963 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Christopher Whitfield (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1962 MSc Chemical Engineering )



Waleed Jazrawi (BSc Petroleum Production)

Brian Shrimpton (BSc Chemical Engineering)

Trevor Thomas (BSc Chemical Engineering)



Rodney Watts (BSc Chemistry, 1965 MA Chemistry, 1968 Doctor of Philosophy)



Michael Briggs (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1967 PhD Chemical Engineering)

David Rigby (BSc Zoology and Compatative Psychology, 1967 MSc Neurocommunications)



Cherry Bombeck nee Twitchen (BA Geography)

Sheila Oxspring (BSc Education)


Rosemary Lambert (German Studies)


Roy Arthurton (BSc Chemistry)

Philip Arundel (BSc Mechanical Engineering, 1971 PhD Mechanical Engineering)

Brian Bakewell (BSc Mechanical Engineering, 1973 PhD Mechanical Engineering)

Ashley Beeby (BSc Chemistry)

Heather L Brown (BSocSc Social Policy and Social Work)

Peter Dodman (BSc Chemistry, 1971 PhD Chemistry)

Graham Hull (BSc Physics)

Revd Kathryn Morgan nee Treadgold (BSc Physics)

Rodney Mullick (BSc Electronic & Electrical Engineering)

John Simmons (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

Martin Waldron (BSc Electronic & Electrical Engineering)

David Whitworth (BSc Mechanical Engineering, 1971 MSc Engineering Production)

Christopher Williams (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

David Wilkinson (BSc Electronic & Electrical Engineering)



Ron Champion (BSc Mechanical Engineering)



Joseph O'Meara (BSc Biochemistry)



Alan Brough (BSc Chemistry)

Pat Keep (BSc Chemistry)



Janet Caswell (BA German & Russian)

Christopher Hayward (BA French Language & Literature)



Stephen Tomlinson (BSc Electronic & Electrical Engineering)



Yvonne Hopkins (BDS Dentistry)

Ian Rix (PhD Chemistry)



Anne O'Meara nee Biddle (LLB Law)



Philip Cartwright (MBChB Medicine)

Paul Clay (BSc Civil Engineering)

Alan Cockett (MBChB Medicine)

Trevor Cornwell (BSc Geological Sciences)

David Crabtree (BSc Civil Engineering)

Paul Fisher (BSc Civil Engineering)

Peter Franklin (BSc Civil Engineering)

Richard Fry (BSc Geological Sciences, 1979 MSc Geological Sciences)

Laurence Gibbs (MBChB Medicine)

John Hitchings (BSc Civil Engineering)

Judith Hooper (MBChB Medicine)

Alex Hope (MBChB Medicine)

Alistair Howitt (MBChB Medicine)

Ian Hunter (BSc Geological Sciences)

Elizabeth Isger (BSc Biological Sciences)

Stephan Larsson (MBChB Medicine)

Guy Lucas (MBChB Medicine)

Susan Lucas (MBChB Medicine)

John McGoldrick (BSc Civil Engineering)

Adrian McNamee (BSc Biochemistry)

Linda McSherry (BSc Civil Engineering)

Timothy McVey (MBChB Medicine)

David Malins (MBChB Medicine)

Paul Mayoh (BSc Geological Sciences)

Philip Mitcheson (LLB Law)

Geoffrey Matthews (BSc Civil Engineering)

Rosemary Nash (BSc Civil Engineering)

Rhoderic Nicol (MBChB Medicine)

John Owen (BSc Geological Sciences)

Stephen Parnell (MBChB Medicine)

Martin Pick (LLB Law)

Jennifer Reynolds (MBChB Medicine)

Sam Simons (BSc Civil Engineering)

Gordon Taylor (BSc Geological Sciences, 1979 MSc Civil Engineering)

Hilary Townsend nee Barkby (BSc Geological Sciences, 2012 PGCert Special Education Autism (Children))

Alison Whelan nee Smith (MBChB Medicine)

Bob White (MBChB Medicine)

Chris White (BSc Geological Sciences, 1981 MSc Geological Sciences)



Ibelema Cookey (MBChB Medicine)

Barrington Hill (BSc Chemistry)



David Hazel (BSc Physics)



Pauline Cole (LLB Law)

Anthony Duffin (BSc Mechanical Engineering) 

Catherine Edge (BCom Industrial Economics & Business Studies)

Keith Hopkinson (BSc Mechanical Engineering) 

Clare Orman nee Roberts (LLB Law

Andrew Roscoe (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

Richard Rudman (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

Michele Todd (LLB Law)



Claire Gould (BA American Studies)

Vanessa Goodfellow Ward (BA English)

Trudy Feltham nee Shearing (BSc Psychology and Physical Education)

Paul Williams (BSc Mechanical Engineering)



Helen Cox (BSc Pharmacology, 1988 MBChB Medicine, 2006 MD Medicine)



Naomi Feldman (BSocSc Social Policy and Social Work)

Sue Thurlow (BSocSc Social Policy and Social Work)



Timothy Bull (LLB Law)

Anthony Morris (BA Pure Mathematics)

Raymond Whitley (LLB Law)



Abdulkadir Abdulla (PG Diploma Social Science, 1991 MA Social Science)

Rose Lee (BSocSc Money Banking and Finance)



Ian Power (BCom(Acc) Accounting)



Catherine Briers (BA Ancient History & Archeology)

Robert Devonport (MEng Mechanical Engineering, Manufacture and Management)

Haiyan Zhao (Occ Commerce)



Angelique Bret (LLB Law with French)

Joanna Hughes nee Day (LLB Law with French)

Sarah Jones nee Cadwallader (LLB Law with French)

Victoria McDonagh nee Hardisty (LLB Law with French)

Juliet Minford nee Butcher (LLB Law with French)

Helen O'Toole (LLB Law with French)

Timothy Sheader (LLB Law with French)

Lisa Webley (LLB Law with French



Peter Mensah (MSocSc Development Administration)



Sian Edmunds (LLB Law)

Catherine Wells (BA English)



Kate Catt nee Wensley (BA Classics and Classical Archaeology)

Merowyn Yu nee Cobbett (BA Classics and Classical Archaeology)

Victoria Gould (BSc Biological Sciences)

Faye Hawkins nee Bosworth (BCom Commerce)

Victoria Johnston nee Whitehurst (BCom Commerce)

Stephanie McMahon nee Kaye (BCom Commerce)

Maria McNamara (BSc Physics)

Nicki Merrett nee Smith (BA Classics and Classical Archaeology)

Kelly Saunders (BSc Sport and Exercise Science)

Mark Simmonds (BSc Biological Sciences)

Steph Slater (BSc Physics)

Georgina Shearer nee Binns (BSc Mathematical Sciences)

Sarah Shôve (BCom Commerce)

Samantha Taylor (BA Ancient History and Archeology)

Sarah Watson (BSc Mathematial Sciences)

Phillippa Wilkinson nee Heath (BSc Geography)



Elizabeth Chambers nee Hamlet (BA French Studies/Italian)



Maia Gureshidze (MSc Accounting and Finance)



Hannah Wrigley (MBChB Medicine)



Anthony Deakin (MA Public Service)



Boma Adoki (BA Hispanic Studies)

Amit Paleja (MSc Internet Software Systems)



Samson Habte (MSc Natural Computation)



Babatunde Anifowose (PhD Geography and Environmental Sciences)

Jessica Geary (BA English)



Joe Cane (BSc Management)