Prof. M T Drayson: (Clinical Immunology / Immunohaematology / Myeloma trials)
Prof. P J Lane: (Clinical Immunology / Allergy)
Prof. S Freeman: (Immunohaematology)
Dr A Richter: (Senior Lecturer and Consultant in Clinical Immunology)

Laboratory Manager:
Tim Plant

Technical staff:
The department is supported by a team of 6 Medical Laboratory Assistance, 13 Biomedical Laboratory Scientists and 5 Clinical Scientists.