Project Beneficiaries

University of Birmingham, UK

Professor Keith Wheatley

Professor Keith Wheatley
Professor of Clinical Trials
ChiLTERN Project Coordinator
Leader of WP1/ WP7
Email: k.wheatley@bham.ac.uk
University of Birmingham, UK logo

   
 Professor Bruce Morland

Professor Bruce Morland
Consultant and Honorary Professor in Paediatric Oncology
PHITT Chief Investigator
Leader of WP2
Email: bruce.morland@nhs.net
University of Birmingham, UK logo

CINECA, Italy

 Anna Covezzoli

Anna Covezzoli
Head of Service and Consulting Management for Healthcare Services  -  CINECA
ChiLTERN Principal Investigator for CINECA
Email: a.covezzoli@cineca.it
CINECA, Italy logo

 

 

University of Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

   
Dr Gareth Veal

Dr Gareth Veal
Professor of Clinical Trials
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP6
Leader of WP6
Email: gareth.veal@newcastle.ac.uk


 University of Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK logo

   

Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, Belgium

 

Professor Bénédicte Brichard
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for CUSL
Email: benedicte.brichard@uclouvain.be

   Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, Belgium logo

University of Padova, Italy

 


ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
University of Padova, Italy logo

 

Swiss Paediatric Oncology Group (SPOG), Swtizerland

Dr Marc Ansari

Dr Marc Ansari
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for SPOG
Email: marc.ansari@hcuge.ch
Dr Marc Ansari profile
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
Swiss Paediatric Oncology Group (SPOG), Swtizerland logo

   

Servicio Andaluz de Salud, Spain

 Dr Maria Elena Mateos Gonzalez

Dr Maria Elena Mateos Gonzalez 
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for SAS
Email: mariae.mateos.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es
Servicio Andaluz de Salud, Spain logo

   

 

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, Germany

 Professor Steven Warmann

Professor Steven Warmann
Surgical Coordinator at EKUT
Leader of WP5
Email: steven.warmann@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, Germany logo

 

Gdańsk Medical University, Poland

 Professor Piotr Czauderna

Professor Piotr Czauderna
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for MUG
Email: pczaud@gumed.edu.pl
Gdańsk Medical University, Poland logo

   

 

Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany

 

Professor Dietrich von Schweinitz
Director of the Department of Pediatric Surgery at LMU
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for GPOH
Email: dietrich.schweinitz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany logo

 Professor Roland Kappler

Professor Roland Kappler
ChiLTERN Principal Investigator for WP3
Email: roland.kappler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany logo

Dr Beate Häberle

Dr Beate Häberle  
Leader of WP4
Email: beate.haeberle@med.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany logo

Universitätsklinikum Bonn, Germany

 Dr Torsten Pietsch

Dr Torsten Pietsch
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: t.pietsch@uni-bonn.de
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany logo

   

 

XenTech, France

 Dr Stefano Cairo

Dr Stefano Cairo
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: Stefano.Cairo@xentech.eu
XenTech, France logo

 

 

Centre hospitalier universitaire de Rennes, France

 Dr Sophie Taque

Dr Sophie Taque
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for CHU
Email: sophie.taque@chu-rennes.fr
Centre hospitalier universitaire de Rennes, France logo

   
 

 

Institute for Health Science Research Germans Trias i Pujol, Spain

 Dr Carolina Armengol

Dr Carolina Armengol   
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Leader of WP3
Email: carmengol@igtp.cat
Institute for Health Science Research Germans Trias i Pujol, Spain logo

   

 

Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel, Germany

 Dr Christian Vokuhl

Dr Christian Vokuhl
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: cvokuhl@path.uni-kiel.de
Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel, Germany logo

   


Oslo universitetssykehus HF, Norway

 

Marta Maria Dirdal
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for OUS
Email: mardir@ous-hf.no

 
 

Azienda Ospedaliera di Padova, Italy

 Dr Patrizia Dall'igna

Dr Patrizia Dall'igna
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for AOP
Email: patrizia.dalligna@aopd.veneto.it
AOP

   

Region Västra Götaland, Sweden

 Dr Gustaf Österlundh

Dr Gustaf Österlundh  
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for VGR
Email: gustaf.osterlundh@gu.se

   
 

Our Lady's Children's Hospital, Crumlin, Ireland

Dr Michael Capra

Dr Michael Capra
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for OLCH
Email: Michael.Capra@olchc.ie
Our Lady's Children's Hospital, Crumlin, Ireland logo

   
 

 

Fakultní nemocnice v Motole, Czech Republic

 Dr Josef Malis

Dr Josef Malis
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for UHM
Email: josef.malis@fnmotol.cz
Fakultní nemocnice v Motole, Czech Republic logo

 

MeVis Medical Solutions AG, Germany

Ragnar Bade

Ragnar Blade
Principal Investigator in WP5
Email: ragnar.blade@mevis.de
 MeVis Medical Solutions AG, Germany logo

   
 

Istituto di Ricerca Pediatrica Città della Speranza, Italy

 Dr Martina Pigazzi

Dr Martina Pigazzi
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: martina.pigazzi@unipd.it

Istituto di Ricerca Pediatrica Città della Speranza, Italy logo

 

Princes Maxima Centrum voor Kinderoncologie BV, Netherlands

Ronald de Krijger

 

József Zsiros

Ronald de Krijger
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: R.R.deKrijger-2@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

 Princes Maxima Centrum voor Kinderoncologie BV, Netherlands logo

 

 

 

József Zsiros
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for PMC
Email: J.Zsiros@princesmaximacentrum.nl 

Princes Maxima Centrum voor Kinderoncologie BV, Netherlands logo