ChiLTERN Beneficiaries

University of Birmingham, UK

UOB Keith Wheatley

Professor Keith Wheatley
Professor of Clinical Trials
ChiLTERN Project Coordinator
Leader of WP1/ WP7
Email: k.wheatley@bham.ac.uk

   
 Bruce Morland 2

Professor Bruce Morland
Consultant and Honorary Professor in Paediatric Oncology
PHITT Chief Investigator
Leader of WP2
Email: bruce.morland@nhs.net

CINECA, Italy

 anna_covezzoli12

Anna Covezzoli
Head of Service and Consulting Management for Healthcare Services  -  CINECA
ChiLTERN Principal Investigator for CINECA
Email: a.covezzoli@cineca.it

 

 

University of Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

   
Gareth Veal WP6

Dr Gareth Veal
Professor of Clinical Trials
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP6
Leader of WP6
Email: gareth.veal@newcastle.ac.uk 

   

Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, Belgium

 

Professor Bénédicte Brichard
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for CUSL
Email: benedicte.brichard@uclouvain.be

   

University of Padova, Italy

 


ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3

 

 

 

Swiss Paediatric Oncology Group (SPOG), Swtizerland

Dr Marc Ansari

Dr Marc Ansari
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for SPOG
Email: marc.ansari@hcuge.ch
Dr Marc Ansari profile
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève

   

Servicio Andaluz de Salud, Spain

 Maria Elena Mateos Gonzalez

Dr Maria Elena Mateos Gonzalez 
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for SAS
Email: mariae.mateos.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es

   

 

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, Germany

 Steven Warmann WP5

Professor Steven Warmann
Surgical Coordinator at EKUT
Leader of WP5
Email: steven.warmann@med.uni-tuebingen.de

 

 

Gdańsk Medical University, Poland

 Piotr

Professor Piotr Czauderna
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for MUG
Email: pczaud@gumed.edu.pl

   
 

 

Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany

 

Professor Dietrich von Schweinitz
Director of the Department of Pediatric Surgery at LMU
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for GPOH
Email: dietrich.schweinitz@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

 

 Kappler-Roland-Mrz17-2-Inet

Professor Roland Kappler
ChiLTERN Principal Investigator for WP3
Email: roland.kappler@med.uni-muenchen.de 

Beate Haberle WP4

Dr Beate Häberle  
Leader of WP4
Email: beate.haeberle@med.uni-muenchen.de

Universitätsklinikum Bonn, Germany

 Torsten_Pietsch

Dr Torsten Pietsch
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: t.pietsch@uni-bonn.de

   
 

 

XenTech, France

 Stefano Cairo

Dr Stefano Cairo
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: Stefano.Cairo@xentech.eu

 

 

Centre hospitalier universitaire de Rennes, France

 IMG_3596

Dr Sophie Taque
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for CHU
Email: sophie.taque@chu-rennes.fr

   
 

 

Institute for Health Science Research Germans Trias i Pujol, Spain

 Carolina_Armengol

Dr Carolina Armengol   
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Leader of WP3
Email: carmengol@igtp.cat

 

 

 

 

Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel, Germany

 Vokuhl

Dr Christian Vokuhl
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: cvokuhl@path.uni-kiel.de

   
 

 



Oslo universitetssykehus HF, Norway

 

Marta Maria Dirdal
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for OUS
Email: mardir@ous-hf.no

 
 

Azienda Ospedaliera di Padova, Italy

 Patrizia_Dall'Igna_pictureJPG

Dr Patrizia Dall'igna
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for AOP
Email: patrizia.dalligna@aopd.veneto.it

   

Region Västra Götaland, Sweden

 Gustaf Österlundh beskuren

Dr Gustaf Österlundh  
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for VGR
Email: gustaf.osterlundh@gu.se

   
 

Our Lady's Children's Hospital, Crumlin, Ireland

OLCH Michael Capra

Dr Michael Capra
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for OLCH
Email: Michael.Capra@olchc.ie

   
   

 

 

Fakultní nemocnice v Motole, Czech Republic

 Josef Mališ

Dr Josef Malis
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for UHM
Email: josef.malis@fnmotol.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

MeVis Medical Solutions AG, Germany

Ragnar Bade

Ragnar Blade
Principal Investigator in WP5
Email: ragnar.blade@mevis.de

   
   

 

Istituto di Ricerca Pediatrica Città della Speranza, Italy

 Martina Pigazzi;

Dr Martina Pigazzi
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: martina.pigazzi@unipd.it

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Princes Maxima Centrum voor Kinderoncologie BV, Netherlands

Ronald de Krijger

 

Zsiros PMC

Ronald de Krijger
ChiLTERN Biology & Pathology Coordinator for WP3
Email: R.R.deKrijger-2@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

 

 

 

 

József Zsiros
PHITT Coordinating Investigator for PMC
Email: J.Zsiros@princesmaximacentrum.nl