Estates West

Edgbaston Campus, Edgbaston Yellow Zone


The University estate consists of two main sites (Edgbaston & Selly Oak), along with properties at Stratford on Avon and Coniston in the Lake District.  It includes some two hundred buildings and half a million square metres of floor space. 

Outside there are over a hundred hectares of grounds and twenty hectares of sports pitches, all of which is maintained and developed by the Estates Office.   

Department website 

Access information for Estates West