Academic staff

Professor Roy Harrison

Airborne Particulate Matter

Professor Rob MacKenzie

Atmospheric Chemistry

Professor William Bloss

Atmospheric Chemistry

Dr Xiaoming Cai

Numerical modelling of atmospheric chemical and dispersion processes

Dr Francis Pope

Geoengineering, Bioaerosols

Dr Zongbo Shi

Nanoparticle Processes

Dr Juana-Mari Delgado Saborit

Personal Exposure and Health Effects

Professor Stuart Harrad

Persistent Organic Pollutants

Dr David Beddows (NCAS)

Particulate Matter and Trajectory Modelling