Teaching and Research Fellows 

 

Mr Stephen Kent 
Teaching Fellow - Condition Monitoring and NDT
S.Kent.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Charles Watson 
Teaching Fellow – Railway Infrastructure
C.Watson.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Holly Foss
Teaching Fellow - Academic writing and programme development
h.j.pike@bham.ac.uk

Ms Heather Close
Teaching Fellow – International Programmes
h.close@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Jaroszweski
Senior Research Fellow - Climate Change and Weather Impact
D.J.Jaroszweski@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Kirkwood
Research Fellow - Operations Simulation
D.Kirkwood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gemma Nicholson
Research Fellow - Operations Simulation
G.L.Nicholson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hamed Rowshandel
Research Fellow - Condition Monitoring and NDT
H.Rowshandel@bham.ac.uk

Louis Saade
Research Fellow - Condition Monitoring and NDT
L.Saade@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mani Entezami
Research Fellow -  Condition Monitoring and NDT
M.Entezami@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Weston
Senior Research Fellow - Condition Monitoring and NDT
P.WESTON@bham.ac.uk

Dr Qian Fu 
Research Fellow - Data Integration and Cybersecurity

Graeme Yeo 
Research Fellow - Condition Monitoring and NDT
g.j.yeo@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ning Zhao 
Research Fellow - Operations Simulation
n.zhao@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Flynn
Research Fellow - Aerodynamics
D.C.Flynn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Linsha Dai
Research Fellow – Traffic Management
l.dai@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jou-Yi Shih
Research Fellow – Computational Monitoring 
j.shih@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jialiang  Yu
Research Fellow – Computational Monitoring 
j.yu@bham.ac.uk