Professional Services staff

  Name   Position E-mail
Telephone
Mr Bryan S Fryer Operations Manager

b.s.fryer@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2827

Mr S G Arkless Technical Manager s.g.arkless@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2828
Dr P R Ashton Experimental Officer p.r.ashton@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 7457
Ms E H Blake (Lynn) Undergraduate Admissions
Administrator
e.h.blake@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4361
Mr I Bodfish Accounts Administrator
(Orders/Deliveries)
i.f.bodfish@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4409
Dr A Bowden Experimental Officer a.bowden@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 7457
Ms R Dawson

Centre Administrator & PA to Prof. Mike Hannon 

EPSRC Research and Training Centre in Physical Sciences for Health

R.Dawson@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 8808

Dr J K Deans Experimental Officer & Facilities Manager j.k.deans@bham.ac.uk

0121 415 8731
Mr T L Green Safety Officer t.l.green@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4375
Mrs L Hill Research Technician l.hill@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 3606
Dr C S Le Duff Experimental Officer c.s.leduff@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4419 / 4421
Dr L Male

X-ray Diffraction Facility Officer & Analytical Facility Manager

l.male@bham.ac.uk 

0121 414 7481
Dr C V Manville Teaching Technician c.v.manville@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2988
Mrs C Powell Teaching Technician c.powell@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2988
Ms T Rawlings PA to the Head of School t.rawlings@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4423
Ms C M Rogers Teaching Support Administrator c.m.rogers@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 9279
Miss R Sturman Senior Teaching Technician r.sturman@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2989
Mrs K J Topham Teaching Technician k.j.topham@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2989
Dr C W Tsang Experimental Officer c.tsang@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 7457 / 3606
Mr B C Tudor Senior Teaching Support Administrator b.tudor@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4460
Mrs H M Vahey Education Support Team Manager h.m.vahey@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4373
Mr I D Wilkinson Research Administrator i.d.wilkinson@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2275
Mr S J Williams Glassblowing Technician s.j.williams.3@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4436