Professional Services staff

  Name   Position E-mail
Telephone
Mr Bryan S Fryer Operations Manager b.s.fryer@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2827
Dr Peter R Ashton Experimental Officer p.r.ashton@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 7457
Mrs E H Blake (Lynn) Undergraduate Admissions Administrator e.h.blake@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4361
Mr Ian Bodfish Accounts Administrator/Stores
(Orders/Deliveries)
i.f.bodfish@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4409
Dr Allen Bowden Experimental Officer a.bowden@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 7457
Mrs Ann Smith

Centre Administrator and PA to Prof. Mike Hannon 

EPSRC Research and Training Centre in Physical Sciences for Health

A.M.Smith.2@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 8808

Dr Jackie K Deans Experimental Officer and Facility Manager j.k.deans@bham.ac.uk

0121 415 8731
Mrs Lianne Hill Research Technician l.hill@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 3606
Dr Cecile S Le Duff Experimental Officer c.s.leduff@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4419 / 4421
Dr Louise Male

X-ray Diffraction Facility Officer and Analytical Facility Manager

l.male@bham.ac.uk 

0121 414 7481
Dr Leticia Millward Laboratory Manager l.millward@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4372
Ms Tiffany Rawlings PA to the Head of School and School Administrator t.rawlings@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4423
Ms Claire M Rogers Teaching Support Administrator c.m.rogers@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 9279
Dr Iwona Spill EPS Research Facilitator

i.spill@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4446 (Wed pm, Thu)

0121 414 5158 (other times)

Dr Maria Thompson Technical Manager and Health and Safety Coordinator M.Thompson.1@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2828
Dr Chi W Tsang Experimental Officer c.tsang@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 7457 / 3606
Mr Bernard C Tudor Senior Teaching Support Administrator b.tudor@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4460
Mrs Helen M Vahey Education Support Team Manager h.m.vahey@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4373
Mr Iain D Wilkinson Research Administrator i.d.wilkinson@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2275
Mr Stephen J Williams Glassblowing Technician s.j.williams.3@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4436