Postdoctoral Researchers

 A list of Postdoctoral Researchers in the School of Chemistry, along with group memberships and email addresses.
Name  PositionEmail

Abbey Jarvis

Research Fellow 
(Anderson Group)

a.jarvis.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aditya Garai     

Marie Sklodowska Curie Research Fellow 
(Hannon Group)   
                                 

a.garai.1@bham.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Fortuin

Research Fellow in Surface Electrochemistry
(Albrecht Group)

a.c.fortuin@bham.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Webster

Research Fellow
(Peacock Group)

a.m.webster@bham.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Pearce

Research Fellow (Group Leader)
(O'Reilly Group)

a.k.pearce@bham.ac.uk
Dr Amrita Sikder

Marie Sklodowska Curie Research Fellow
(O'Reilly Group)

a.sikder.1@bham.ac.uk
Dr Andrey Romanyuk

Marie Sklodowska Curie Research Fellow
(Fernandez-Trillo Group)

a.romanyuk@bham.ac.uk
Dr Anil Pal

Research Associate
(Gupta Group)

a.k.pal@bham.ac.uk
Dr Antony Nearchou

Research Fellow
(Hriljac Group)

a.nearchou@bham.ac.uk
Dr Bo Dong

Research Fellow
(Slater Group)

b.dong@bham.ac.uk
Dr Elodie Jagu

Research Fellow
(Neely Group)

E.J.Jagu@bham.ac.uk
Dr Emily Giles

Faraday Institute Research Fellow
(Anderson Group)

e.c.giles@bham.ac.uk
Dr Gregory O'Callaghan

Resist Chemist at Irresistible Materials
(Preece Group)

g.ocallaghan@bham.ac.uk
Dr Holly Adcock

Research Fellow
(Cox Group)

h.v.adcock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Van Huy Nguyen

Research Fellow
(Fossey Group)

V.Nguyen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Pocock

Research Fellow
(Grainger Group)

i.pocock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Frommer

Research Fellow in DNA Templated Synthesis
(O'Reilly Group)

j.frommer@bham.ac.uk
Dr Josh Worch

Research Fellow
(Dove Group)

j.worch@bham.ac.uk
Dr Karolis Virzbiokas

Principal Scientist (ChromaTwist)
(Preece Group)

v.karolis@bham.ac.uk
Dr Kayla Delle Chiaie

Research Fellow
(Dove Group)

k.dellechiaie@bham.ac.uk
Dr Krystian Ubych

Research Fellow
(Neely Group)

k.b.ubych@bham.ac.uk
Dr Laura Driscoll

Research Fellow
(Slater Group)

l.l.driscoll@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maria Del Mar

Perez Madrigal

Research Fellow
(Dove Group)

m.d.m.perezmadrigal@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Chambers

Research Fellow
(Schnepp Group)

m.s.chambers@bham.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Iqbal

Research Fellow (ChromaTwist)
(Preece Group)

p.iqbal@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pooja Kumari

Research Fellow
(Britton Group)

k.p.kumari@bham.ac.uk