Postdoctoral Researchers

 List of researchers, with group membership and email address.
Name  PositionEmail

Dr Maria Arno 

Research Fellow (Group Leader)
(Dove Group)

m.c.arno@bham.ac.uk
Dr Valentina Borghesani        

Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow 
(Peacock Group)   
                                 

V.Borghesani@bham.ac.uk
Dr Kayla Delle Chiaie

Research Fellow
(Dove Group)

k.dellechiaie@bham.ac.uk
Dr Bo Dong

Research Fellow
(Slater Group)

B.Dong@bham.ac.uk
Dr Laura Driscoll

Faraday Institute Research Fellow
(Anderson Group)

L.L.Driscoll@bham.ac.uk
Dr Sameh El Sayad

Marie Curie Research Fellow
(Fernandez-Trillo Group)


S.ElSayed@bham.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Fortuin

Research Fellow
(Albrecht Group)

A.C.Fortuin@bham.ac.uk
Dr Jeffrey Foster

Research Fellow (Group Leader)
(O'Reilly Group)

J.C.Foster@bham.ac.uk 
Dr Emily Giles

Faraday Institution Research Fellow
(Anderson Group)

E.C.Giles@bham.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Hamill

Research Fellow
(Albrecht Group)

J.M.Hamill@bham.ac.uk
Dr Elodie Jagu

Research Fellow
(Neely Group)

E.J.Jagu@bham.ac.uk
Dr Rob Keogh

Research Fellow
(O'Reilly Group)

R.Keogh.1@bham.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Lawrenson

Research Fellow
(O'Reilly Group)

S.B.Lawrenson@bham.ac.uk
Dr Artur Majewski

Research Fellow
(Slater Group)

A.J.Majewski@bham.ac.uk

Dr Van Huy Nguyen

Research Fellow
(Fossey Group)

V.Nguyen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anil Pal

Research Associate
(Gupta Group)

A.K.Pal@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amanda Pearce

Research Fellow (Group Leader)
(O'Reilly Group)

A.K.Pearce@bham.ac.uk 

Dr Maria Perez-Madrigal

Research Fellow
(Dove Group)

m.d.m.perezmadrigal@bham.ac.uk
Dr Ian Pocock

Research Fellow
(Grainger Group)

I.Pocock@bham.ac.uk
Dr Carl Reynolds

Research Fellow
(O'Reilly Group)

C.D.Reynolds@bham.ac.uk
Dr Andrey Romanyuk

Marie Curie Research Fellow
(Fernandez-Trillo Group)

A.Romanyuk@bham.ac.uk
Dr Amrita Sikder

Research Fellow
(O'Reilly Group)

A.Sikder.1@bham.ac.uk
Dr Anton Vladyka

Research Fellow
(Albrecht Group)

A.Vladyka@bham.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Weems

Marie Curie Research Fellow
(Dove Group)

a.c.weems@bham.ac.uk
Dr Tom Wilks

Senior Research Fellow
(O'Reilly Group)

T.R.Wilks@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joshua Worch 

Research Fellow
(Dove Group)

j.worch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Turgay Yildirm

Research Fellow
(O'Reilly Group)

T.Yildirim.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Wei Yu

Research Fellow
(Dove Group)

W.Yu@bham.ac.uk