Characteristics and Impacts of Air Pollution: Recent advances and Future Directions

Contact us

Scientific Committee

  • Professor Roy Harrison
  • Dr. John Gulliver
  • Professor Rob Mackenzie

Organising Committee

  • Mrs. Barbara Macias Hernandez
  • Mr Massimiliano Mascelloni
  • Mr Ian Keyte
  • Mrs. Lami Abdullahi
  • Ms Pallavi Pant

If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact any member of the organizing committee, as shown below: