Academic staff

Staff throughout the International Development Department (IDD).

Key contacts:

Head of Department: Professor Fiona Nunan
Tel:+44 (0) 121 414 3061, Email: f.s.nunan@bham.ac.uk

Director of Research: Professor Nic Cheeseman
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7976, Email: n.cheeseman@bham.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Taught Admissions (on-campus): Dr Adrian Campbell
Tel: +(44) 121 414 4973, Email: a.campbell@bham.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes by Distance Learning: Dr Tom Hewitt
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5012, Email: t.hewitt@bham.ac.uk

Directors of Postgraduate Research:
Dr Danielle Beswick, Tel: +44(0)121 414 7976, Email: d.beswick@bham.ac.uk
Dr Martin Ottmann, Tel: +44(0)121 415 1076, Email: m.ottmann@bham.ac.uk