Academic staff

Staff throughout the Department of Political Science and International Studies (POLSIS).

Key contacts:

Key staff in the Department of Political Science and International Studies
 Head of Department Dr Richard North
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4711
Email: r.north.2@bham.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Department Dr Jamie Gaskarth
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 3423
Email: j.b.gaskarth@bham.ac.uk
Undergraduate Teaching Lead Dr Laura Jenkins
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4710
Email: l.m.jenkins@bham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Teaching Lead Dr Tim Haughton
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6360
Email: t.j.haughton@bham.ac.uk
Departmental Research Lead Dr Nicola Smith
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7569
Email: n.j.smith.1@bham.ac.uk
Departmental Doctoral Research Lead Dr Daniele Albertazzi
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7503
Email: d.albertazzi@bham.ac.uk