Visiting Lecturers and Postgraduate Teaching Assistants

Visiting Lecturers
NameEmail
George Applebey g.applebey@bham.ac.uk
Rachel  Charman   r.charman@bham.ac.uk
Suzanne Cooper s.cooper@bham.ac.uk 
Michael Webster m.webster@bham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Teaching Assistants
NameEmail
Marcelo Carvalho Loureiro m.c.carvalholoureiro@bham.ac.uk
Celine Hocquet c.hocquet@bham.ac.uk
Manisha Matthews TBA
Philip Oamen p.e.oamen@bham.ac.uk
Christo Papachristopoulous TBA
Nia Stead   n.j.stead@bham.ac.uk