Honorary staff

The list below is of honorary staff including emeritus, retired, professorial and research fellows:

  • Dr Y Bazlov (Manchester)
  • Dr N Bez (Saitama)
  • Professor P Butkovic (Retired)
  • Professor A Clarke (Schlumberger Cambridge Research)
  • Professor RT Curtis (Retired) 
  • Dr EA Gaffney (Oxford) 
  • Dr J Kyle (Retired)
  • Professor AJ Lawrance (Warwick)
  • Professor R Lyons (Rutgers) 
  • Professor J Moori (Pietermarizburg)
  • Emeritus Professor David Needham (Retired) 
  • Professor S Otto (R&A)
  • Professor J O'Quigley (Retired)
  • Dr Nat Queen 
  • Professor R Weiss (Tufts)
  • Professor JS Wilson (Oxford)
  • Dr Y-B Zhao
  • Dr Jinchaun Zhou