Research fellows

Name   Email Contact Office
Dr. Stefan Buschenhenke   s.buschenhenke@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 8025 106
Dr. Michelle Delcourt   delcour2@illinois.edu +44 (0)121 414 6580 239
Mr J Ellis   j.r.ellis@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 6595 327
Dr. Meurig Gallagher   m.t.gallagher@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2916 112
Stefan Glock   s.glock@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2914 110
Dr Sebastiano Nicolussi Golo   S.NicolussiGolo@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 8025 106
Dr. Felix Joos   f.joos@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2914 110
Dr J Kim   j.kim.3@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2914 110
Dr. Jan Kolar   j.kolar@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 7669 108
Dr. Andrey Kupavskii   a.b.kupavskii@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2914 110
Dr. Richard Lang   r.lang@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 6580 110
Dr Y Li   y.li.2@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 6580 239
Dr. Z Liu   z.liu.1@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 8025 106
Dr. Paul Roberts   p.roberts.1@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 7669   108
Dr P Servini   p.servini@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2916 112
Dr. Adam Thomas   a.r.thomas@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 8025 106
Dr. Feng Xu   f.xu.2@bham.ac.uk  +44 (0)121 414 6580 239