Professional services staff

Jessica Agnew
School Student Recruitment Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5716
Email: j.l.agnew@bham.ac.uk

David Allsop
Operations Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8559
Email: d.a.allsop@bham.ac.uk

Mustafa Al-Dhubab
Technical Facilities and Buildings Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8185
Email: m.n.al-dhubab@bham.ac.uk

Michelle Ashford
Financial Services Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5017
Email: m.ashford@bham.ac.uk

Jennifer Atkins
Team Leader, Programmes Team
Email: AtkinsJE@adf.bham.ac.uk

Natalie Baker
Programme Administrator, Social Work
Tel: 0121 414 5711
Email: N.Baker.2@bham.ac.uk

Emily Barrett
Learning and Teaching Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5735
Email: e.r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Karen Bevan
School Administrative Officer, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5030
Email: k.h.bevan@bham.ac.uk

Ann Bolstridge
IRiS Manager
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4967
Email: a.bolstridge@bham.ac.uk

Christian Bohm
Library and Information Officer, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: j.c.bohm@bham.ac.uk

Ioana Cerasella Chis
Student Enhancement Administrator, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6892
Email: i.c.chis@bham.ac.uk

Richard Cook
Development and Communications Manager for IRiS
Tel: +44(0)121 45718
Email: r.cook@bham.ac.uk

Anne Eggins
Programme Administrator, Attendance
Email: S.A.Eggins@bham.ac.uk 

Lesley Gabriel
Acting Deputy Teaching and Learning Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 45708
Email: l.f.gabriel@bham.ac.uk

Emma Green

Librarian, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7060
Email: e.green@bham.ac.uk

Marie Greene
School Business Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2578
Email: m.s.greene@bham.ac.uk

Helen Harris
Research & Projects Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5733
Email: h.m.a.harris@bham.ac.uk

Matt Jameson
Programme Administrator, PGR and HSMC
Email: M.M.Jameson@bham.ac.uk

Alex Johl
Welfare Officer
Email: a.johl@bham.ac.uk

Paulette King
Taught Programme Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8484
Email: p.t.ogarro@bham.ac.uk

Isobel Kordan
Resources Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5714
Emal: i.kordan@bham.ac.uk

James Liddiard
Events and Projects Officer, HSMC
Tel:
+44(0)121 414 7054
Email:
 J.Liddiard@bham.ac.uk

Balbir Loyal
Student Experience Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5709
Email: b.k.loyal@bham.ac.uk

Kathryn Miles
Executive Programmes and Development Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3171
Email: K.Miles@bham.ac.uk 

Sam Kumar
Social Work Placement Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)121 415 8480
Email: S.Kumar.6@bham.ac.uk

Rhiannon Morgan
Business Administrator, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3673
Email: MorganRK@adf.bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner
Library and Information Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2778
Email: r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Donna Purkiss
School Admin Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6549
Email: d.purkiss@bham.ac.uk

Caroline Shepherd
Programme Administrator, Social Policy, Criminology and Sociology
Tel: 0121 414 5709
Email: C.Shepherd@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Spurr
Library Assistant, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

Chloe Stamper
Programme Administrator, PQ programmes
Tel: 0121 415 8024
Email: C.Stamper@bham.ac.uk

Tara Sutton
Programme Administrator, Social Policy, Criminology and Sociology
Tel: 0121 414 5708
Email: T.B.Roleston@bham.ac.uk

Davina Weston
Step Up Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: d.weston.1@bham.ac.uk

Hanna Wride
Programme Administrator PQ
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8024
Email: h.j.wride@bham.ac.uk