Professional services staff

Jessica Agnew
School Student Recruitment Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5716
Email: j.l.agnew@bham.ac.uk

Michelle Ashford
Financial Services Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5017
Email: m.ashford@bham.ac.uk

Jennifer Atkins
Team Leader, Programmes Team
Email: AtkinsJE@adf.bham.ac.uk

Jacob Bale
Executive Progammes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7707
Email: j.p.bale@bham.ac.uk

Karen Bevan
School Administrative Officer, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5030
Email: k.h.bevan@bham.ac.uk

Christian Bohm
Library and Information Officer, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: j.c.bohm@bham.ac.uk

Ann Bolstridge
IRiS Manager
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4967
Email: a.bolstridge@bham.ac.uk

Amanda Brown
Placements Administrator (Social Work)
Tel: +44(0)121 4158480
Email: a.j.brown.2@bham.ac.uk  

Katherine Burley
Deputy Teaching and Learning Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2676
Email: k.burley@bham.ac.uk

Katie Craddock (Secondment cover for Davina Weston)
Step Up to Social Work Programme Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)121 4145720
Email:  k.craddock@bham.ac.uk

Carolyn Cridland
Senior Progammes Manager, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7827
Email: c.cridland@bham.ac.uk 

Anne Eggins
Programme Administrator, Attendance
Email: S.A.Eggins@bham.ac.uk 

Karen Elliston
Student Experience Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 4142703
Email: k.m.elliston@bham.ac.uk

Emma Green

Librarian, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7060
Email: e.green@bham.ac.uk

Marie Greene
School Business Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2578
Email: m.s.greene@bham.ac.uk

Natalie Harmitt
Programme Administrator, Social Work
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5711
Email: N.Baker.2@bham.ac.uk

Mel Hardy
Wellbeing Officer
Email: m.hardy@bham.ac.uk

Helen Harris
Research & Projects Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5733
Email: h.m.a.harris@bham.ac.uk

George Harrold (Secondment cover for Hanna Wride)
Programme Administrator, PQ programmes
Tel: +44 (0)121 41 58024
Email: g.h.harrold@bham.ac.uk 

Kelly Hook
Student Services Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7389
Email: k.hook@bham.ac.uk

Matt Jameson
Programme Administrator, HSMC
Email: M.M.Jameson@bham.ac.uk

Fawaz Jokogbola
Executive Programmes Officer, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7827
Email: c.cridland@bham.ac.uk

Lara Joyce
Programme Administrator – Attendance
Tel: +44 (0)121 4145167
Email:  l.joyce@bham.ac.uk

Paulette King
Taught Programme Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8484
Email: p.t.ogarro@bham.ac.uk

Kiran Kooner
Learning and Teaching Officer – p/t with NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44 (0)121 4145049 
Email: K.Kooner@bham.ac.uk

Isobel Kordan
Resources Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5714
Emal: i.kordan@bham.ac.uk

James Liddiard
Events and Projects Officer, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7054
Email: J.Liddiard@bham.ac.uk

Naomi Maltby
Student Experience Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6064
Email:  n.maltby@bham.ac.uk

Kathryn Miles
Executive Programmes and Development Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3171
Email: K.Miles@bham.ac.uk 

Rhiannon Morgan
Business Administrator, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3673
Email: MorganRK@adf.bham.ac.uk

Ella Mortlock
Development and Communications Manager for IRiS
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5718
Email: e.mortlock@bham.ac.uk

Jon Nichols
External Relationships Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 4146892
Email: j.nichols@bham.ac.uk

Marc Palfreyman
Executive Programmes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8978
Email: m.palfreyman@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner
Library and Information Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2778
Email: r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Abbie Price
Programme Administrator – PGR
Tel: Mon & Weds: +44(0)121 414 8578
Tel: Thurs & Fri : +44(0)121 414 7097
Email:  a.price.2@bham.ac.uk

Donna Purkiss
School Admin Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6549
Email: d.purkiss@bham.ac.uk

Louise Randall (Maternity cover for Isobel Kordan)
Resources Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 4145714
Email: l.e.randall.1@bham.ac.uk

Caroline Shepherd
Programme Administrator, Social Policy, Criminology and Sociology
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5709
Email: C.Shepherd@bham.ac.uk

Nick Sheward
Deputy Learning and Teaching Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8652
Email: n.sheward@bham.ac.uk

Emily Barrett
Learning and Teaching Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5735
Email: e.r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Spurr
Library Assistant, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

Angela Storer
Operations Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8245
Email: a.l.stoner@bham.ac.uk

Sean Swift
Programme Administrator, PQ programmes
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8024
Email: s.swift@bham.ac.uk

Adam Trout
Data & Management Information Officer, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2279
Email: a.trout@bham.ac.uk

Lucy Vaughan
Executive Progammes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7015
Email: l.m.vaughan@bham.

Davina Weston
Step Up Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: d.weston.1@bham.ac.uk

Dan Whitton
Facilities Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8185
Email: d.whitton@bham.ac.uk

Hanna Wride
Programme Administrator PQ
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8024
Email: h.j.wride@bham.ac.uk

Aakeefa Zahoor
Programme Administrator, Social Policy, Criminology and Sociology
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5708
Email: a.zahoor@bham.ac.uk