Key people in the College of Medical and Dental Sciences

Head of College

  • Professor David Adams – Pro Vice Chancellor, Head of College of Medical and Dental Sciences and Dean of Medicine
  • Professor Philip John Lumley – Deputy Head of College of Medical and Dental Sciences and Dean of Dentistry
  • Professor Paul Moss – Deputy Head of College of Medical and Dental Sciences and Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer

Members of the Board of the College of Medical and Dental Sciences

Professional Services Senior Management Team 

 
Deputy Director of Operations (Research Knowledge and Transfer) Dr Kate Bishop 
t: +44 (0)121 414 3115
e: k.bishop@bham.ac.uk 

Deputy Director of Operations (Education Services and Support) 

Mark King
t: +44 (0)121 414 7862
e: m.king@bham.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Operations (Infrastructure and Facilities) 

 
Karen Willis 
t: +44 (0)121 414 2788
e: k.d.willis@bham.ac.uk
College Head of Human Resources Sally Steele
t: +44 (0)121 414 9034
e: s.l.steele@bham.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Operations (Administration)

Robbie Roberts 
t: +44 (0)121 414 3360
e: R.A.Roberts.1@bham.ac.uk
College Head of Finance Sally Chance 
t: +44 (0)121 415 8831
e: s.chance@bham.ac.uk