Key people in the CoSS Citizens UK Group


Dr Karin Bottom

Lecturer British Politics and Public Policy

Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 4972
Email: k.a.bottom@bham.ac.uk
bottom-karin-20151113

Dr Victoria Burns

Reader in Science Education

Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 8104
Email: v.e.burns@bham.ac.uk
Vikki Burns

Mosese Dakunivosa

Community Organiser, Citizens UK Birmingham

Email: Mosese.dakunivosa@citizensuk.org

Mosese Dakunivosa

Dr Catherine Durose (Head of CoSS-CUK Group)

Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer, School of Government and Society

Telephone: +44 (0) 121 415 1074
Email: c.durose@bham.ac.uk

Note: Catherine is currently on maternity leave.

silhouette

Professor Monder Ram (Acting Head of CoSS-CUK Group)

Director, Centre for Research in Ethnic Minority Entrepreneurship (CREME)

Telephone: +44 (0)121 415 8438
Email: m.ram@bham.ac.uk

Monder Ram

Saidul Haque Saeed

Senior Organiser, Citizens UK Birmingham

Email: Saidul.haque@citizensuk.org  

Saidul Saeed

Sophie Sinclair (Chief organiser of CoSS-CUK Group)

CREME Centre Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)121 415 8362
Email:
s.c.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

sophie-sinclair

Professor Kiran Trehan

Director of External Engagement
Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development

Telephone: +44 (0)121 415 8244
Email:
k.trehan@bham.ac.uk

kiran-trehan-to-use