Vice-Chancellor's Office Professional Staff

The Vice-Chancellor’s Office is supported by a cadre of professional staff who provide personal and project-related support to the Vice-Chancellor, Provost & Vice-Principal, the Pro-Vice-Chancellors, the Registrar & Secretary, and the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellors.

Linda Wilden
Personal Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor and Principal - Professor Sir David Eastwood
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4536
Email - l.wilden@bham.ac.uk

Lorna Musgrave
Personal Assistant
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4537
Email - l.c.musgrave@bham.ac.uk

Mark Senior
Chief of Staff 
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 8231
Email - m.r.senior@bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Lewis
Head of Executive Office
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3974
Email - r.lewis.2@bham.ac.uk

Charlotte Jones
Personal Assistant to the Provost and Vice-Principal - Professor Tim Jones
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 5936
Email - c.k.jones@bham.ac.uk

Kim Davies
Personal Assistant to the Registrar and Secretary - Mr Lee Sanders
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3977
Email - k.m.davies@bham.ac.uk

Tracey Hill
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Knowledge Transfer) - Professor Tim Softley
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3978
Email - t.hill.1@bham.ac.uk

Rhiannon Sharp
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International) Professor Robin Mason and
Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships - Dr Tariq Ali
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4250
E-mail - r.sharp@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Proctor
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) - Professor Kathleen Armour
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3976
Email - s.h.proctor@bham.ac.uk

Governance Support

Colette McDonough
Assistant Secretary
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 6373
Email - c.mcdonough@bham.ac.uk

Neal Sidney
Governance Officer
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 8009
Email - n.sidney@bham.ac.uk

Hannah Hands
Assistant Governance Officer
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 9064
Email - h.hands@bham.ac.uk

Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellors' office

Rachael McCairn
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Equalities) - Professor Una Martin
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Staffing) - Professor James Arthur
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 5937
Email - r.v.mccairn@bham.ac.uk

Tracy Aldridge
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) - Professor Jonathan Green
Personal Assistant to the Director of Student Engagement - Dr Celia Greenway
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 7452
Email - t.k.aldridge@bham.ac.uk