Vice-Chancellor's Office Professional Staff

The Vice-Chancellor’s Office is supported by a cadre of professional staff who provide personal and project-related support to the Vice-Chancellor, Provost & Vice-Principal, the Pro-Vice-Chancellors, the Registrar & Secretary, and the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellors.

Mark Senior
Chief of Staff 
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 8231
Email - m.r.senior@bham.ac.uk

Rhiannon Maria Robinson
Vice-Chancellor's Office Administrator
Personal Assistant to the Chief of Staff 
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4250
Email - r.m.robinson@bham.ac.uk

VC's Office

Charlotte Jones
Personal Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor and Principal - Professor Sir David Eastwood
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4536
Email - c.k.jones@bham.ac.uk

Katie Jones 
Executive Support and Events Officer
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 4537
Email - k.jones.6@bham.ac.uk

Executive Office

Rebecca Lewis
Head of Executive Office
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3974
Email - r.lewis.2@bham.ac.uk

Katy Caves
Executive Support Manager
Telephone - +44 (0)121 415 9080
Email - k.a.caves@bham.ac.uk

Paul Bowman
Executive Officer
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3927
Email - p.j.bowman@bham.ac.uk

Luke McFarlane
Personal Assistant to the Provost and Vice-Principal - Professor Tim Jones
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 5936
Email - L.McFarlane.1@bham.ac.uk

Kim Davies
Personal Assistant to the Registrar and Secretary - Mr Lee Sanders
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3977
Email - k.m.davies@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Proctor
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) - Professor Kathleen Armour
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International) - Professor Robin Mason
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3976
Email - s.h.proctor@bham.ac.uk

Tracey Hill
Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Knowledge Transfer) - Professor Tim Softley
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 3978
Email - t.hill.1@bham.ac.uk

Rachael McCairn
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Equalities) - Professor Joanne Duberley
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Staffing) - Professor Mark Sterling
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 5937
Email - r.v.mccairn@bham.ac.uk>

Tracy Aldridge
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) - Professor Jonathan Green
Personal Assistant to the Director of Student Engagement - Dr Celia Greenway
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 7452
Email - t.k.aldridge@bham.ac.uk

Elle Charles
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research Impact) - Professor Heather Widdows
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 7473
Email - e.f.d.charles@bham.ac.uk

Ashleah Gill
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Strategic Partnerships) - Dr Tariq Ali
Telephone -
Email - a.gill.4@bham.ac.uk

Governance Support

Colette McDonough
Assistant Secretary
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 6373
Email - c.mcdonough@bham.ac.uk

Neal Sidney
Governance Officer
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 8009
Email - n.sidney@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Brooks
Governance Support Administrator
Telephone - +44 (0)121 414 9064
Email - h.brooks@bham.ac.uk