Research fellows

Mr M Abdullah m.a.abdullah@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 8025  
Mr B Barber b.a.barber@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2914
Dr T Flock t.c.flock@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 8025
Dr F Hegarty f.hegarty@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 7669
Dr M Iliopoulou m.iliopoulou@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 8025
Mr J Kim j.kim.3@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2914
Dr Y Li y.li.2@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 6580
Dr T Luque t.luque@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 8025
Dr N Mokhtar n.mokhtar@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 6580
Mr M Tyomkyn m.tyomkyn@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 2914