Contact Us

BE Group Smaller

We have an excellent team of enthusiastic Business Engagement Partners on hand to learn more about the challenges you are facing and help you to find a solution that will propel your business forward. 

Gurmit Kler_004.eip.pDirector of Business Engagement

Gurmit Kler

g.kler@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 6649

Vickie Pargetter_010.eip.pDeputy Director of Business Engagement

Victoria Pargetter

v.a.pargetter@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 7614

LaurenContact

Events Manager

Lauren Davies

l.j.walsh@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4002

JackTasker_small

Communications Manager

Jack Tasker

j.b.tasker@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8635

Roaa2 125 125Communications and Events Officer

Roaa Ali-Moore

r.ali@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4706 

Jazz Jemahl_006.eip.pPA to Gurmit Kler

Jazz Jemahl

j.jemahl@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8160

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Sam_Hickman_007.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner                                           

Sam Hickman                                                                        

s.j.hickman@bham.ac.uk                                                       
+44 (0)121 414 4271

Richard Fox_003.eip.pStrategic Business Engagement Partner

Richard Fox

r.fox@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8921

Amanda_Burrow_001.eip.pBusiness Engagement Officer

Amanda Burrow

a.burrow@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8100

College of Medical and Dental Sciences 

Anne Simper_003.eip.pStrategic Business Engagement Partner                                           

Anne Simper                                                                         

a.simper@bham.ac.uk                                                           
+44 (0)121 414 4056

Cathy Wardius_004.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner

Catherine Wardius

c.a.wardius@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4056

Jess Stede_001.eip.p

Business Engagement Officer

Jessica Stede

j.stede@bham.ac.uk

College of Social Sciences, Arts and Law, and Life and Environmental Sciences

Andy Newnham_001.eip.p

Strategic Business Engagement Partner                                           

Andy Newnham                                                             

a.newnham@bham.ac.uk                                                     
+44 (0)7964911458

AndrewMiles_smallBusiness School Corporate Relations Manager                                  

Andrew Miles                                                             

a.t.miles@bham.ac.uk                                                     
+44 (0)121 414 6254                                   

International - Asia

Bing_Liu_001.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner

Bing Liu

b.liu.2@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8647

 

Follow us

Twitter

 

 

 

LinkedIn

 

 

 

Insta

 

  

 

Find us 

Business Engagement
Birmingham Research Park
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2SQ
T: +44 (0)121 414 8635
E: businessteam@contacts.bham.ac.uk