Services and Enterprise Research Unit

Honorary Research Fellows

  • Michelle Harrison, The Henley Centre, London
  • Dr Cristobal Kay, Institute for Development Studies, The Hague
  • Bert Nicholson, Bert Nicholson Associates, Inverness
  • Dr Greta Rusten, Institute for Research in Economics and Business Administration (SNF), Bergen
  • Dr David Shaw, Portsmouth
  • Dr Ying Qiu, United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP), Bangkok