Administrative Staff

Ali Wright - Operations ManagerOperations Manager

Ali Wright

A.J.Wright.1@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4124

 

PA to Head of School 

Leigh-Ann Cragg 

l.knowles@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4451

 

Programme Administration Team Manager

Ann Ferris

A.Ferris@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4119

 

PGR Administrator

Louise Bryan

Pg-ses@contacts.bham.ac.uk

L.A.Bryan@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 415 8285

 

PGT Administrator

Rebecca Yun

Pgt-ses@contacts.bham.ac.uk

J.Yun@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 415 8246

 

MSc Physiotherapy (Pre-reg) Assistant Administrator

Lorna Gordon

L.Gordon@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 3126

 

UG Programme Administrator: Year Three

Carol Barry-Southwick

Sportx-ug3@contacts.bham.ac.uk

C.Barry@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 5266

 

UG Programme Administrator: Year Two

Val Queeley

Sportx-ug2@contacts.bham.ac.uk

V.S.Queeley@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4108

 

UG Programme Administrator: Year One

Leonora Whitehouse

Sportx-ug1@contacts.bham.ac.uk

L.Whitehouse@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4106

 

Interim UG Assistant Programme Administrator

Lucy Morris

L.Morris.3@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4115

 

Physiotherapy  Clinical Placements Administrator

Norma Jones

N.L.Jones@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 3508