Research Staff

 
Name  PositionEmail

Dr Firoj Ali

 

Research Fellow

(Gupta Group)

 F.Ali@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maria Arno 

Research Fellow

(Dove Group)

 
 

Dr Lukasz Banach                             

Research Fellow 

(Fossey Group)                                       

 L.Banach@bham.ac.uk
 

Dr Lucia Cardo

Research Fellow

(Hannon Group)

 L.Cardo@bham.ac.uk
Dr Benoit Couturaud

Research Fellow

(O'Reilly Group)

 
 

Dr Bo Dong

Research Fellow

(Slater Group)

 B.Dong@bham.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Driscoll

Research Assistant

(Slater Group)

E.H.Driscoll@bham.ac.uk
 

Dr Laura Driscoll

Research Fellow

(Anderson Group)

 L.L.Driscoll@bham.ac.uk
Dr Jeffrey Foster

Research Fellow

(O'Reilly Group)

 
 

Dr Joseph Hamill

Research Fellow

(Albrecht Group)

 J.M.Hamill@bham.ac.uk
 

Dr Elodie Jagu

Research Fellow

(Neely Group)

 E.J.Jagu@bham.ac.uk
 

Dr Jonathan Kedge

Research Fellow

(Fossey Group)

 J.Kedge@bham.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Jones

Research Fellow

(O'Reilly Group)

 
 

Dr Yi Long

Research Fellow

(Neely Group)

 Y.Long.2@bham.ac.uk
Dr Maria Perex Madrigal

Research Fellow

(Dove Group)

 
Dr Artur Majewski

Research Fellow

(Slater Group)

A.J.Majewski@bham.ac.uk

Dr Van Huy Nguyen

Research Fellow  V.Nguyen@bham.ac.uk
 

Dr Ian Pocock

Research Fellow

(Grainger Group)

 I.Pocock@bham.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Prydderch

Research Fellow

(Dove Group)

 
 

Dr Beenish Siddique

Research Fellow

(Gupta Group)

 B.Siddique@bham.ac.uk
 

Dr Darren Smith

Research Fellow

(Neely Group)

 D.A.Smith.3@bham.ac.uk
 

Dr Qiang Su

Research Fellow

(Neely Group)

 Q.Su@bham.ac.uk
Dr Mathieu Tschan

Research Fellow

(Dove Group)

 
Dr Andrew Weems

Research Fellow

(Dove Group)

 
Dr Tom Wilks

Research Fellow

(O'Reilly Group)

 

Dr Mary Wood

Research Fellow

(Horswell Group)

M.H.Wood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joshua Worch 

Research Fellow

(Dove Group)

 

 Dr Turgay Yildirm

Research Fellow

(O'Reilly Group)

 

 Dr Charlotte Zammit

Research Fellow

(O'Reilly Group)