Professional Services Staff

Amandeep Bahia: a.bahia@bham.ac.uk

Gemma Banks: g.m.king@bham.ac.uk

Gemma Braidley: g.braidley@bham.ac.uk

Georgina Davies: g.r.davies.1@bham.ac.uk

Alison Duggan: a.c.duggan@bham.ac.uk

Danielle Edwards: d.l.edwards.1@bham.ac.uk

Natalie Flood: n.flood@bham.ac.uk

Nikki Ford: n.a.m.ford@bham.ac.uk

Julie Foster: j.foster@bham.ac.uk

Lynn Goode: l.m.goode@bham.ac.uk

Vanessa Gregory: v.m.gregory@bham.ac.uk

Marc Hayne: m.hayne@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Hedge: s.j.hedge@bham.ac.uk

Gurjit Kaur: g.kaur.3@bham.ac.uk

Ryan Kearney: r.d.kearney@bham.ac.uk

Lily Ilic: l.ilic@bham.ac.uk

Adrian Leech: a.leech@bham.ac.uk

Anna Llewellyn: a.c.llewellyn@bham.ac.uk

Alison Lough: a.lough@bham.ac.uk

Jane Lucas: j.e.lucas@bham.ac.uk

Natasha Macnab: n.a.macnab@bham.ac.uk

Ajmer Mandair: a.k.mandair@bham.ac.uk

Olivia Metcalf: o.e.metcalf@bham.ac.uk

Zoe Nelmes: z.e.nelmes@bham.ac.uk

Angela Poultney: a.poultney@bham.ac.uk

Becky Shales: r.l.shales@bham.ac.uk

Joan Shaw: j.a.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Helen Smart: h.smart@bham.ac.uk

Sarbjit Thiarai: s.thiarai@bham.ac.uk

Aidan Thompson: a.p.thompson@bham.ac.uk

Matthew Waterhouse: m.waterhouse@bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Wycherley: r.l.wycherley@bham.ac.uk

Gaynor Zargar g.zargar@bham.ac.uk