Professional Services Staff

 

 
NameEmailTelephone
Amandeep Bahia a.bahia@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4856
Gemma Banks g.m.king@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4844
Caroline Baxter c.a.p.baxter@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4831
Gemma Braidley g.braidley@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8366
Beverley Burke b.a.burke@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3681
Georgina Davies g.r.davies.1@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 8240
Alison Duggan a.c.duggan@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8274
Nikki Ford n.a.m.ford@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4809
Julie Foster j.foster@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4402
Lynn Goode l.m.goode@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8196
Vanessa Gregory v.m.gregory@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4847
Marc Hayne m.hayne@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 6982
Sarah Hedge s.j.hedge@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 414 7295
Karen Henry k.henry@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 414 4828
Gurjit Kaur g.kaur.3@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 414 3681
Lily Ilic l.ilic@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3294
Adrian Leech a.leech@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8238
Anna Llewellyn a.c.llewellyn@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4855
Alison Lough a.lough@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3465
Jane Lucas j.e.lucas@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4866
Ajmer Mandair a.k.mandair@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8276
Olivia Metcalf o.e.metcalf@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4879
Angela Poultney a.poultney@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8290
Becky Shales r.l.shales@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4818
Joan Shaw j.a.shaw@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3968
Helen Smart h.smart@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 8167
Mike Tantram m.tantram@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 414 4821
Sarbjit Thiarai s.thiarai@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4883
Aidan Thompson a.p.thompson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3602
Danielle Wartnaby d.l.wartnaby@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4439
Matthew Waterhouse m.waterhouse@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7186