Professional Services Staff

 

 
NameEmailTelephone
John Ashford j.d.ashford@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4811
Caroline Baxter c.a.p.baxter@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4831
Amandeep Bahia a.bahia@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4856
Rebecca Ball r.a.ball@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4855
Laura Bethell l.e.bethell@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 4834
Gemma Braidley g.braidley@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8366
Beverley Burke b.a.burke@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4883
Alison Duggan a.c.duggan@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8274
Yvonne Dwyer y.r.dwyer@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 5335
Julie Foster j.foster@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4402
Lynn Goode l.m.goode@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8196
Vanessa Gregory v.m.gregory@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4847
Nasir Hanif n.a.hanif@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4866
Marc Hayne m.hayne@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 6982
Sarah Hedge s.j.headge@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 414 7295
Karen Henry k.henry@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 414 4828
Lily Ilic l.ilic@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3294
Clive Jeynes c.e.jeynes@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4801
Gemma King g.m.king@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4844
Adrian Leech a.leech@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8238
Denise Lees d.p.lees@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4879
Anna Llewellyn a.c.llewellyn@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4855
Jane Lucas j.e.lucas@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4866
Ajmer Mandair a.k.mandair@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8276
Sarah Martin s.l.martin@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4895
Ryan May r.e.may@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7486
Olivia Metcalf o.e.metcalf@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4879
Hannah Nevitt h.nevitt@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4821
Keith Portman k.portman@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3465
Angela Poultney a.poultney@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8290
Matthew Raine m.j.raine@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8167
Joan Shaw j.a.shaw@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3968
Helen Smart h.smart@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 8167
Joy Taft j.m.taft@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4857
Sarbjit Thiarai s.thiarai@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 6747
Joanne Thomas j.thomas.1@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8240
Aidan Thompson a.p.thompson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3602
Danielle Wartnaby d.l.wartnaby@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4439
Matthew Waterhouse m.waterhouse@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7186
Laura Wilson l.j.wilson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8293