Professional services staff

Nora Alturki

Programme Support Advisor (On-boarding and wellbeing)
Tel: 
+44(0)121 414 7062
Email: 
n.alturki@bham.ac.uk

Nina Avitabile

Events and Stakeholder Engagement Officer
Tel: 
+44(0)121 414 7015
Email: 
n.avitabile@bham.ac.uk

Christian Bohm

Library and Information Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3677450
Email: j.c.bohm@bham.ac.uk

David Crick

Executive Programme Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7062
Email: d.t.crick@bham.ac.uk

Carla Cureton

PA to Professor Judith Smith & Professor Justin Waring
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 2260
Email: c.cureton@bham.ac.uk

Cathy Dakin

BRACE Centre Research Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)121 4142976
Email: C.S.Dakin@bham.ac.uk

Debbie Dunn

Executive Programme Administrator, NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7062
Email: k.d.dunn@bham.ac.uk

Emma Green

Librarian
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7060
Email: e.green@bham.ac.uk

Leanne Horton

Deputy Head of Programme - events and VC liaison, NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8977
Email: L.S.Horton@bham.ac.uk

Zahida Husssain

Strategic Development Manager – School of Social Policy
Tel: 
+44(0)121 414 3171
Email: 
Z.Hussain.1@bham.ac.uk

Matt Jameson

HSMC and Degree Apprenticeship Programme Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 4142280
Email: m.m.jameson@bham.ac.uk

Fawaz Jokogbola

Executive Progammes Officer, NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 4163
Email: f.jokogbola@bham.ac.uk

Momina Khan

Executive programme administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 
Email:  m.khan.8@bham.ac.uk

Sian Lawrence

Project admin support, Centre for Health and Social Care Leadership
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8459
Email:  S.Lawrence.2@bham.ac.uk

Louis McNaughton

Executive Programme Administrator (Residentials),  NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 415 9966
Email:  L.McNaughton@bham.ac.uk

Rhiannon Morgan

Business Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3673
Email: MorganRK@adf.bham.ac.uk

Jennie Oldfield-Hall

Events and Projects Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7054
Email: J.Oldfield@bham.ac.uk

Marc Palfreyman

Executive Programmes Administrator, NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8978
Email: m.palfreyman@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner

Library and Information Services Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2778
Email: r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Louise Randall

Deputy Head of Programme -  NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9551
Email: L.E.Randall.1@bham.ac.uk

Angela Storer

Head of Operations - School of Social Policy
Tel: +44 (0)121 415 8559
Email:  a.l.storer@bham.ac.uk

Michael Street

Deputy Head of Operations - School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2578
Email: m.r.street@bham.ac.uk

Adam Trout

Data & Management Information Officer, NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2279
Email: a.trout@bham.ac.uk

Janine Turner

Head of Programme, NHS Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 415 9966
Email: J.Turner.7@bham.ac.uk