Professional services staff

Christian Bohm

Library and Information Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3677450
Email: j.c.bohm@bham.ac.uk

David Crick

Programme Administrator, NHS Leadership Academy
Email: d.t.crick@bham.ac.uk

Carla Cureton

PA to Professor Judith Smith & Professor Justin Waring
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 2260
Email: c.cureton@bham.ac.uk

Cathy Dakin

BRACE Centre Research Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)121 4142976
Email: C.S.Dakin@bham.ac.uk

Sue Davis

Head of Operations - School of Social Policy
Tel: +44 (0)121 415 8559
Email:  s.davies.6@bham.ac.uk

Debbie Dunn

Programme Administrator, NHS Leadership Academy
Email: k.d.dunn@bham.ac.uk

Ann Evans

BRACE Centre Research Administrator - Projects
Email: a.p.evans@bham.ac.uk

Fayeon Fyfield-Calder

Project Officer
Email: f.fyfield-Calder@bham.ac.uk

Emma Green

Librarian
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7060
Email: e.green@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Hess

Deputy Head of Operations - School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2578
Email: s.hess@bham.ac.uk

Jodie Hopewell

Programme Officer
Email: j.hopewell@bham.ac.uk

Matt Jameson

HSMC and Degree Apprenticeship Programme Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 4142280
Email: m.m.jameson@bham.ac.uk

Jayy Jokogbola

Progammes Officer, NHS Leadership Academy
Email: f.jokogbola@bham.ac.uk

Louis McNaughton

Events and Stakeholder Engagement Officer,  NHS Leadership Academy
Email:  L.McNaughton@bham.ac.uk

Marc Palfreyman

Senior Education Support Administrator (Digital Learning), NHS Leadership Academy
Email: m.palfreyman@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner

Library and Information Services Manager, KES
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2778
Email: r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Adam Trout

Data & Management Information Officer, NHS Leadership Academy
Email: a.trout@bham.ac.uk

Janine Turner

Head of Programme, NHS Leadership Academy
Email: J.Turner.7@bham.ac.uk

 

Kate Withers

Deputy Head of Programme for Events and Stakeholder Engagement, NHS Leadership Academy
Email: k.v.withers@bham.ac.uk