Contact us

Dr Geoffrey Brown DECIDE Coordinator and Chair

School of Immunity and Infection, University of Birmingham
Email: g.brown@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4082
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 3599

Louise Woodall DECIDE Project Administrator

School of Immunity and Infection, University of Birmingham
Email: l.woodall@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: +44 (0)121 415 8620
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 3599

Vikki Harrison Postgraduate Administrator and DECIDE Administrative Contact

School of Immunity and Infection, University of Birmingham
Email: v.b.harrison@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6944
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 3599

Prof Andrew Kutner DECIDE Co-Chair

Pharmaceutical Research Institute, Warsaw
Email: a.kutner@ifarm.eu  
Tel: + 48 22 456 3906
Fax: + 48 22 456 3838

Monika Kwaśniewska DECIDE Project Assistant

Planning Department, Pharmaceutical Research Institute, Warsaw
Email: m.kwasnieska@ifarm.eu  
Tel: + 48 22 456 3827

Prof Ewa Marcinkowska DECIDE Meetings Coordinator

Department of Biotechnology, University of Wrocław
Email: ema@cs.uni.wroc.pl  
Tel: + 48 71 375 2929
Fax: + 48 71 375 2608

Renata Michałowska DECIDE Project Assistant

Financial Section, Faculty of Biotechnology, University of Wrocław
Email: renata@biotech.uni.wroc.pl  
Tel: + 48 71 375 27 32

Shawn Mayall, Web Manager

College of Medical and Dental Sciences, University of Birmingham
Email: s.mayall@bham.ac.uk