PhD studentships

The Research School is divided into four research units: Physical and Theoretical Chemistry (PTC), Solid State Chemistry (SSC) and Biomolecular, Supramolecular and Nanoscale Chemistry (BSNC) and Molecular Synthesis and Catalysis (MSC).

Currently advertised PhD studentships are listed below. However, since not all opportunities may be advertised, you are welcome to contact academic staff directly with your enquires.
Apply for the opportunities below via the application portal.
Apply now