Events Search

Arts 1958
12Nov

Campus Construction

Dates
Monday 12th November 2018 (09:00) - Friday 29th March 2019 (18:00)
Location
Muirhead Tower Atrium
Category
Exhibitions
title-square
27Mar

Farmers' Market 27 March

Dates
Wednesday 27th March 2019 (10:00-15:00)
Location
University Square - Chancellors Court
Category
Students
news-event-crest-holdsworth-generic
2May

Advance decisions

Dates
Thursday 2nd May 2019 (13:00-17:00)
Location
To be confirmed
Category
Arts and Law, Research
title-square
22May

Farmers' Market 22 May

Dates
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 (10:00-15:00)
Location
University Square - Chancellors Court
Category
Students
Eglantyne
22May

Eglantyne: The Show

Dates
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 (19:00-20:30)
Location
Midlands Arts Centre
Category
Performance
Stuart Hall archive, Cadbury Research Library
30May

Introducing Stuart Hall's Archive

Dates
Thursday 30th May 2019 (13:00-14:00)
Location
Cadbury Research Library - Chamberlain Seminar Room
Category
Lectures Talks and Workshops
ghfweblogo
8Jun

The Green Heart Festival - Opening Weekend

Dates
Saturday 8th (11:00) - Sunday 9th June 2019 (22:00)
Location
Edgbaston Campus
Category
Alumni, Arts and Law, Arts and Science Festival, Corporate Services, Exhibitions, International, Lectures Talks and Workshops, Life and Environmental Sciences, Medical and Dental Sciences, Open Day, Performance, Research, Social Sciences, Sport, Students, Vice Chancellor
26Jun

Year 9 History Big Quiz

Dates
Wednesday 26th June 2019 (10:15-15:30)
Location
University of Birmingham
Category
Lectures Talks and Workshops, Students
18Aug

National Access Summer School

Dates
Sunday 18th (12:00) - Wednesday 21st August 2019 (17:30)
Location
University of Birmingham
Category
Engineering and Physical Sciences, Students
26Aug

Academic Enrichment Programme

Dates
Monday 26th (12:00) - Friday 30th August 2019 (17:30)
Location
University of Birmingham
Category
Engineering and Physical Sciences, Students