Key contacts

Academic staff

Head of School

Deputy Head of School

Director of Research

Director of Innovation

Head of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Senior Tutor/Head of Student Development & Support

Head of Education

Deputy Head of Education and Head of Quality

Director of Learning and Teaching for Labs

Heads of Year for Teaching

Programme Director MSc Physics & Technology of Nuclear Reactors

Director of Graduate Research

Deputy Director of Graduate Studies

Careers Tutor

Professional Services staff

Wellbeing Officers

Education Support

  • Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught
    • Imogen Platt - Education Support Manager
    • (Position Vacant) - Education Support Team Manager
    • Juliet Creese - Senior Education Support Administrator
    • Andrew Wordsworth - Senior Education Support Administrator
    • Sunya Hafiz - Senior Education Support Administrator
    • Kiran Chauhan - Education Support Administrator
    • Gail Rymkiewicz - Education Support Administrator
    • Charlotte Payne - Education Support Administrator
    • Tel: (+44) (0)121 414 6594
    • Email:

Alumni Relations