Contact us

We have an excellent team of enthusiastic Business Engagement Partners waiting to learn more about the challenges you are facing. If you are a business seeking a solution that will propel your business forward, contact one of them today using the details below.

Your contact for:Name  Email/Phone
Arts and Law

Gurmit Kler

(Head of Business Engagement)


g.kler@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 6649

Medical and Dental Sciences


Anne Simper/Catherine Wardius

a.simper@bham.ac.uk

c.a.wardius@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4056

Engineering and Physical Sciences

Richard Fox

r.fox@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 8921

Life and Environmental Sciences 

Sue Wilde-Greer

 s.wilde-greer@bham.ac.uk 

+44 (0)121 414 8065

Social Sciences

Andy Newnham

 a.newnham@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 415 9023

International (Asia)

Bing Liu

 b.liu.2@bham.ac.uk 

+44 (0)121 414 8647

SME Engagement

Kate Jermey

 k.jermey@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 5070

Business Engagement
Birmingham Research Park
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2SQ
T: +44 (0)121 414 8635
E: businessteam@bham.ac.uk