Contact us

 

We have an excellent team of enthusiastic Business Engagement Partners waiting to learn more about the challenges you are facing. If you are a business seeking a solution that will propel your business forward, contact one of them today using the details below.

none

Your contact for:

Name:

Email/Phone:
Arts and Law

Gurmit Kler
(Head of Business Engagement)

g.kler@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 6649

Medical and 
Dental Sciences

Anne Simper

a.simper@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 3898

Engineering and
Physical Sciences

Richard Fox

 

r.fox@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8921

Life and Environmental Sciences

Sue Wilde-Greer

 

s.wilde-greer@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8065

Social Sciences

Andy Newnham

 

a.newnham@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 415 9023

International (Asia)

Bing Liu

 

b.liu.2@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8647

SME Engagement

Kate Jermey

k.jermey@bham.ac.uk
+44(0)121 414 5070

Development, Alumni and Business Engagement
Birmingham Research Park
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2SQ

T: +44 (0)121 414 3898
E: businessteam@bham.ac.uk