Contact Us

BE_group_HiRes_retouch

We have an excellent team of enthusiastic Business Engagement Partners on hand to learn more about the challenges you are facing and help you to find a solution that will propel your business forward.

Gurmit Kler_004.eip.pHead of Business Engagement

Gurmit Kler

g.kler@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 6649

Vickie Pargetter_010.eip.pDeputy Head of Business Engagement

Victoria Pargetter

v.a.pargetter@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 7614

Laura Myatt_001.eip.pEvents Officer

Laura Myatt

l.myatt@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4002

Jazz Jemahl_006.eip.pPA to Gurmit Kler

Jazz Jemahl

j.jemahl@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8160

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Sam_Hickman_007.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner                                           

Sam Hickman                                                                        

s.j.hickman@bham.ac.uk                                                       
+44 (0)121 414 4271

Richard Fox_003.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner

Richard Fox

r.fox@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8921

Amanda_Burrow_001.eip.pBusiness Engagement Officer

Amanda Burrow

a.burrow@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8100

College of Medical and Dental Sciences 

Anne Simper_003.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner                                           

Anne Simper                                                                         

a.simper@bham.ac.uk                                                           
+44 (0)121 414 4056

Cathy Wardius_004.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner

Catherine Wardius

c.a.wardius@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4056

Jess Stede_001.eip.pBusiness Engagement Officer

Jessica Stede

j.stede@bham.ac.uk

College of Social Sciences

Andy Newnham_001.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner                                           

Andy Newnham                                                             

a.newnham@bham.ac.uk                                                     
+44 (0)121 415 9023

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Sue Wilde-Greer_003.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner                                           

Sue Wilde-Greer                                                                   

s.wilde-greer@bham.ac.uk                                                    
+44 (0)121 414 8065

Danielle Rowe_001.eip.pBusiness Engagement Officer (Life and Environmental Sciences & Social Sciences)                                     

Danielle Rowe                                                            

d.j.rowe@bham.ac.uk                                                     
+44 (0)121 415 8193

International - Asia

Bing_Liu_001.eip.pBusiness Engagement Partner

Bing Liu

b.liu.2@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8647

SME Support

Kate-Jermey

Business Engagement Manager (KTP)

Kate Jermey 

k.jermey@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 5070
 

Business Engagement
Birmingham Research Park
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2SQ
T: +44 (0)121 414 8635
E: businessteam@contacts.bham.ac.uk