Phil Akers and Aaron Lansberry both appear in the Coach of the Year category.

Phil and Aaron both graduated from the Applied Golf Management Studies course in 2011, and have gone on to become leaders in the field of Golf Coaching.  

Winners will be revelaed at a black-tie dinner at the Royal Lancaster London on Thursday, 21 March. 

View full list of finalists