Working closely with staff and students right across campus, our Head of Communications and Media Relations team are your key contacts, whatever the story.

Email the Press Office: pressoffice@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Contact the Press Office (out of hours): +44 (0)7789 921 165

Dominic Benson - Deputy Director of Communications
Telephone: +44 (0)7976 327 067
Email: d.benson.1@bham.ac.uk

Post vacant - Communications Manager (Health Sciences)
Mobile: 
Email:

Hasan Salim Patel - Communications Manager (Arts and Law / Social Sciences)
Mobile: +44(0)7580 744 943
Email: h.s.patel@bham.ac.uk

Tony Moran - Communications Manager (International)
Mobile: +44 (0)7827 832 312
Email: t.moran@bham.ac.uk

Jenni Ameghino - Communications Manager (Publications)
Mobile +44 (0)7768 924 156
Email: j.ameghino@bham.ac.uk

Beck Lockwood - Communications Manager (Science & Technology)
Mobile: +44 (0)7813 343 348
Email: r.lockwood@bham.ac.uk

Harriet Evetts - Digital Communications Officer
Email: h.a.evetts@bham.ac.uk

Public Affairs

For all enquiries please contact:

Telephone: +44 (0)121 415 8262
Email: publicaffairs@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Post Vacant - Head of Public Affairs and Stakeholder Relations
Mobile:
Email:

Kate McGowan - Public Affairs Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7970 406 795
Email: K.L.McGowan@bham.ac.uk

Post Vacant - Public Affairs Officer (Policy Impact)
Mobile:
Email:

Internal Communications

Matthew Collins - Internal Communications Officer
Email: m.collins@bham.ac.uk

Olivia Barfi - Community Relations and Public Affairs Assistant
Email: O.Barfi@bham.ac.uk

The Barber Institute of Fine Arts

Andrew Davies - Communications and Marketing Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 2946 / Mobile: +44 (0)7769 958 114
Email: andrewdavies@barber.org.uk